For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 23, 2014

This chandelier is gorgeous. It was bigger than I thought, it looks lovely in my dinning room. Very elegant, you can also reverse the lighting on this chandelier where the lamps can flip the light up or down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  May 16, 2014

I just love this chandelier. It looks so good over our dining room table. Everyone who comes into the house comments on it immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style is perfect!
 from Meridian, ID,  Apr 21, 2014

I installed this fixture in my office to go with other deco styled items. It looks great, but my issue is the fabric on the shades. When the lights are off, they appear very dark black, but when you turn the lights on, you can see the texture of the fabric on the shades. It cheapens the look a bit. I have had other similar lights that were a solid black and I much preferred that look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

This works great in the space. We bought this to put in our rental condo. We looked and looked for something that would be stylish and not too expensive, after all we were paying for this one. Our son is an electrician so he installed it. The install went fine, but the shades are a little tricky to fit. They take some fiddling with to get them to sit properly. Once installed it looked classy, I think this helped get the unit rented quickly. It's just the right touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot more expensive! Love it!
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Looks great in my new dining room! Simple, but very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

We just hung this in our dining room. It looks exactly like the picture. We are very pleased!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Washington State,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful light but the shades are not dark brown as advertised and listed on the box. They are black! It still works in my house because I have black and brown but I would prefer them brown. It is a cool and sophisticated light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from The Woodlands,Tx,  Nov 9, 2013

Arrived within a few days after I ordered it! It's absolutely gorgeous! It's elegant, modern, and chic. The price is very reasonable. My husband installed it without any issues.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern classic chandelier
 from Summerfield, Fl,  Aug 9, 2013

This chandelier came well packed and was easy to hang. The quality is great and adds a touch of class to any space. It goes perfectly with our black leather dining room chairs. Great value. You won't regret buying this chandelier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I haven't hung this yet, but it is bigger than imagined. Check your measurements. Put it together and it seems very secure and stable. Can't wait to hang it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this! The shades are black when turned off, but when on, look like a dark brown fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 light nickel chandelier
 from INDIO,CA.,  Jul 22, 2013

BEAUTIFUL! YOU WOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE THIS IN YOUR HOME. GREAT BUY AT A GREAT PRICE.IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND HAS ALL THE QUALITY THAT YOU WOULD PAY MUCH MORE FOR AT A LIGHTING STORE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture at a great price
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 18, 2013

The photo of this chandelier doesn't do it any justice. It is even more stunning in person. A great transitional piece that can be used creatively, i.e. though it's recommended for dining rooms we used it as a fixture in a family room and it's quite a wow factor in the room. Definitely a great purchase at such a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought, from the photo, that it was a gold finish but as the name states, it is indeed a nickel finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style on a budget
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

This light fixture provides great style and a bit of drama to a room's decor. I placed the fixture in my dining room and love it! I am getting ready sell my home, which brought me to search for affordable updates that really would give me a lot of "bang for my buck." This light does exactly that job. My husband and I did this as a DIY project after the electrician cancelled. The instructions could use a good technical writer's re-do, however, With a little perseverance, we completed the installation ourselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description sufficiently describes the main features
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia Region,  Jun 4, 2013

I fell in love with the chandelier because it is unique, and of course affordable. The quality is excellent and it is just beautiful. The only negative: my electrician had a little difficulty stringing the wires through a very small hole in the ceiling mount.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2013

Classic silhouette with updated details made it the perfect piece for me to merge my clean-lined modern furniture with a traditional Craftsman-style home built in 1936. The black shades and brushed metallic features really give my living room a sophisticated Art Deco-meets-Bauhaus feel. A few of my chandelier's metal arms were slightly crooked upon delivery (despite lots of packaging material), but I was fortunate that I was still able to adjust them so they lined up more vertically. I also adjusted the shades so the seams were not too obvious from most vantage points. As with many products made in China, quality is not the best, but this fixture fit exactly what I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected, but still not top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from ct,  Apr 30, 2013

Love this chandelier. Great style, really nice quality. Very happy with this purchase and have already received compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier exceeds expectations
 from Bear Delaware,  Apr 26, 2013

The chandelier exceeded my expectations, it is well made and looks exactly like the photo. I just wish they offered pendants to match. do not get distracted when you receive the item the box states brown shades but the are black like the photo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
31" Diameter 6-light chandelier
 from mequon,WI,  Apr 2, 2013

We really like this fixture. You have to adjust some of the arms ,so it is straight, but it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

We love our new chandelier. We installed it ourselves over our dining room table and it looks amazing. Installation was easy and quick. The quality, color, and size are outstanding. We've had so many compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top