Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
31" Diameter 6-light chandelier
 from mequon,WI,  Apr 2, 2013

We really like this fixture. You have to adjust some of the arms ,so it is straight, but it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price I paid!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Columbus Ohio,  Mar 30, 2013

We love our new chandelier. We installed it ourselves over our dining room table and it looks amazing. Installation was easy and quick. The quality, color, and size are outstanding. We've had so many compliments from friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful light fixture
 from Plymouth,OH,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this light fixture! It was shipped UPS and was delivered very fast! I get a lot of compliments on this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Satasota, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier. The quality is excellent. Unfortunately I had to return it because it was just to large for our area. Measure before you purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

Purchased and installed in the dining room. It works well with the charcoal walls and white chairs. Adds the right amount of glam to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price!
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this chandelier! It was fairly easy to install ( my husband and I were able to install it ourselves in less than an hour) It looks great and is very bright. I would certainly buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was the same. I'm not sure on how the bulb color and watt affects this, but the shades were somewhat see-though when the lights are one unlike the picture- the rest looks identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end chandelier for foyer
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 7, 2013

This fixture is lovely in the foyer...just what I wanted. contemporary but not cold looking. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off a bit--it is really black and chrome, not brass as it seems in the photo...but it was chrome I wanted so am very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Attractive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 29, 2012

Even after reading about the dimensions the light seemed so big when I opened the box. It is quite beautiful and once it was hung it fit perfectly over my counter height table in the breakfast room. Looks terrific with black furniture and new black granite counter tops. Lends a touch of class to a breakfast room but would be suitable for a contemporary dining room as well. I actually have had the light up for over a year and am still quite pleased with my purchase. The nickel accents blend well with stainless appliances and the other silver tone kitchen decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Definitely Black - exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Annapolis, MD,  Nov 18, 2012

This chandelier is beautiful, very contemporary, and provides a ton of light (we put it on a dimmer so we could work at the table with bright light or entertain with dimmer light). It takes 56 100 watt bulbs. The black shades become translucent when you turn on the lights and look great. The only reason I did not give it five stars was because one of the L shaped arms that comes out from the center was very slightly crooked. But, it's not very noticeable. I could have returned it but by the time we noticed it the electrician had long since left and we didn't feel like scheduling and paying him to come back and remove it. We would also have had to repackage it and ship it back, order a new one, wait for delivery, reschedule and pay the electrician a second time, etc. But overall we are very satisfied with this chandelier and we bought matching pendant lights for it as well (see my review on Overstock).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high--heavy, nice finish, solid craftmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an absolutely stunning light fixture. It looks way more expensive than what you are actually paying. The shades are very nice and the quality of the finish is great. Easy installation. You can't go wrong with this chandelier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When I purchased, the listing said chocolate brown, which it obviously is not. But I had read other reviews so knew that it was black, and was not disappointed. I see that the listing has now changed and is described as black, so problem solved.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, looks very expensive. The alignment of the arms that come out from the center post are not perfect, but I'm a perfectionist and most people wouldn't even notice it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from bowie maryland,  Jun 21, 2011

this is a beautiful light! this is a very large fixture. i originally bought this lfixture for my eat in galley kitchen but the fixture is so big i have to hang it in my hall on the vaulted ceiling. the price paid is unbelievable, this is a very expensive looking fixture and i am very pleased. i love shopping overstock the shipping price is great and very fast and my experience with customer service was excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Tustin, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

The fixture is a beautiful addition to our contemporary dining room.. It's a very substantial size and gives off enough light, even with smaller bulbs. The shades are definitely black. The only problem was that it arrived with a chip in one of the three upper cylinders on the central post. I didn't want the hassle of returning it and was able to install it so that it really doesn't show unless you know it's there. Installation was not a problem. If not for the chip, I would have given it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It.
 from southern NJ,  Jan 16, 2011

I cannot believe I got this light for this price. After looking online and at the lamp plus store I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial Fixture!
 from DE,  Dec 26, 2010

Initially I bought this for my bedroom, but it is much larger than I thought, so we are going to have it installed in our two story foyer instead. The shades are indeed black, and you do not have to use E27 LED bulbs like it says online. When it came, it stated to use 60 watt type A (wide base) bulbs. Cannot wait to see it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Expensive!
 Dec 11, 2010

I cannot believe I got this for under $xxxx. It looks so great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this chandelier looks so expensive and is the perfect contemporary light fixture for a dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Correction
 from CT,  Nov 4, 2010

Although Overstock describes these shades as dark brown in the promo and light brown on the order form, they are decidedly BLACK. Otherwise it seems to be a very large and substantial fixture, good materials, properly packed, quickly shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from PA,  May 26, 2012

Love this chandelier! Contemporary and elegant. For some reason, mine is a bit off-balance, but maybe it's how I installed it? !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the brushed nickel online looks a bit gold, but at home it's a true brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier for entryway
 from Lino Lakes,  Jan 30, 2012

I love this chandelier. I ordered it for my entryway. Was a little concerned it might be too big or too modern but it is perfect. I bought a ceiling fan/light from a different site that cost much more. I expected to love that one the best but this is my favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2011

Lovely chandelier for a great price! Very big which looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shades are looks a bit lighter than black once lit of course, but still nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, the rims on the inside of the chandelier is white, which looks a tad cheap but no big deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought