Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from Woodinville Wa,  Dec 15, 2014

TheLight came as promised, all parts were included, installed easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Exactly as advertised
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

This chandelier is beautiful and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Avon, CT,  Nov 17, 2014

This light replaced a brass fixture. Beautiful light. Casts warm glow. Used over 60" square table in kitchen dining area. 31"diameter is perfect size over table. Arrived within 7 days as promised. Overstock provided full tracking on it. Good price for size, style and quality of the product. ($***) Well packed. Easy to install. One of the arms isn't quite perpendicular but we'll learn to live with it. Hopefully, this light will be easy to clean. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent customer service
 from Los angeles,  Oct 31, 2014

i ordered this item & it arrived in less than 2 days. One of the sockets was broken, but when I called they sent me the whole bottom part to use whichever part I needed. I think the promptness, customer service, & the prices are unbeatable. You can't get the type of service anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 from Little Rock , AR,  Oct 15, 2014

Installed this fixture only to find out it wouldn't work. Some of the sockets were loose and was difficult to screw in the bulb. It is also huge, if you buy it, make sure you have a large room. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  May 16, 2014

I just love this chandelier. It looks so good over our dining room table. Everyone who comes into the house comments on it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style is perfect!
 from Meridian, ID,  Apr 21, 2014

I installed this fixture in my office to go with other deco styled items. It looks great, but my issue is the fabric on the shades. When the lights are off, they appear very dark black, but when you turn the lights on, you can see the texture of the fabric on the shades. It cheapens the look a bit. I have had other similar lights that were a solid black and I much preferred that look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Mar 14, 2014

This works great in the space. We bought this to put in our rental condo. We looked and looked for something that would be stylish and not too expensive, after all we were paying for this one. Our son is an electrician so he installed it. The install went fine, but the shades are a little tricky to fit. They take some fiddling with to get them to sit properly. Once installed it looked classy, I think this helped get the unit rented quickly. It's just the right touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks a lot more expensive! Love it!
 from CA,  Feb 26, 2014

Looks great in my new dining room! Simple, but very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Bel Air, MD,  Jan 29, 2014

We just hung this in our dining room. It looks exactly like the picture. We are very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light!
 from Washington State,  Nov 9, 2013

Beautiful light but the shades are not dark brown as advertised and listed on the box. They are black! It still works in my house because I have black and brown but I would prefer them brown. It is a cool and sophisticated light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from The Woodlands,Tx,  Nov 9, 2013

Arrived within a few days after I ordered it! It's absolutely gorgeous! It's elegant, modern, and chic. The price is very reasonable. My husband installed it without any issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern classic chandelier
 from Summerfield, Fl,  Aug 9, 2013

This chandelier came well packed and was easy to hang. The quality is great and adds a touch of class to any space. It goes perfectly with our black leather dining room chairs. Great value. You won't regret buying this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

I haven't hung this yet, but it is bigger than imagined. Check your measurements. Put it together and it seems very secure and stable. Can't wait to hang it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this! The shades are black when turned off, but when on, look like a dark brown fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 light nickel chandelier
 from INDIO,CA.,  Jul 22, 2013

BEAUTIFUL! YOU WOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE THIS IN YOUR HOME. GREAT BUY AT A GREAT PRICE.IT WAS EASY TO INSTALL AND HAS ALL THE QUALITY THAT YOU WOULD PAY MUCH MORE FOR AT A LIGHTING STORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture at a great price
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 18, 2013

The photo of this chandelier doesn't do it any justice. It is even more stunning in person. A great transitional piece that can be used creatively, i.e. though it's recommended for dining rooms we used it as a fixture in a family room and it's quite a wow factor in the room. Definitely a great purchase at such a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought, from the photo, that it was a gold finish but as the name states, it is indeed a nickel finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style on a budget
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 2, 2013

This light fixture provides great style and a bit of drama to a room's decor. I placed the fixture in my dining room and love it! I am getting ready sell my home, which brought me to search for affordable updates that really would give me a lot of "bang for my buck." This light does exactly that job. My husband and I did this as a DIY project after the electrician cancelled. The instructions could use a good technical writer's re-do, however, With a little perseverance, we completed the installation ourselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for this price point
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description sufficiently describes the main features
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia Region,  Jun 4, 2013

I fell in love with the chandelier because it is unique, and of course affordable. The quality is excellent and it is just beautiful. The only negative: my electrician had a little difficulty stringing the wires through a very small hole in the ceiling mount.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2013

Classic silhouette with updated details made it the perfect piece for me to merge my clean-lined modern furniture with a traditional Craftsman-style home built in 1936. The black shades and brushed metallic features really give my living room a sophisticated Art Deco-meets-Bauhaus feel. A few of my chandelier's metal arms were slightly crooked upon delivery (despite lots of packaging material), but I was fortunate that I was still able to adjust them so they lined up more vertically. I also adjusted the shades so the seams were not too obvious from most vantage points. As with many products made in China, quality is not the best, but this fixture fit exactly what I was looking for at a price I was willing to pay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected, but still not top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought