Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ROD NEEDS SCREWS
 from mi,  Dec 9, 2014

If you want a rod with enough tension to stay in place without screws this is not it. The tension does not hold it in place it comes with screws.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality spring mechanism
 Apr 23, 2015

I have to use these in a place where I cannot use any support screws and can only use a spring pressure rod. These are of poor quality, twisting back down of their own accord, after I twisted them open to tighten them. They can hold no weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring tension rod
 Jan 18, 2015

These work perfectly inside the window frame. We were not sure if we even wanted curtains on these particular windows, however, these rods allowed us to have them without mounting the rods and creating holes in the trim. Love the curtains being hung without damage to the wood trim!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I feel ripped off
 from Freeport, Maine,  Mar 7, 2014

I shop Overstock.com because I thought I was getting a good deal. Upon opening this product, I found a XXX XXXX & XXXXXX sticker on the box that is $XX less than what I paid for it on-line! I'm returning it and heading to the bricks and mortar store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Custom Size Curtain Rod Success!
 Apr 18, 2016

Or SCSCRS for short. I ordered this in addition to several other home decor odds and ends two days ago- this product arrived first! It's a perfect fit for an odd half shower and I was able to class it up a little more with ends from my previous set. Spring tension works well so far (but we all know the real test there is time & let's face it, abuse). Didn't even register the screw mount option until after it arrived. It's a great bonus (though unnecessary in my case). A shower curtain rod is a minor detail in the grand scheme of your home, but appreciated the convenience of a good product for little to no effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cannot use as a tension rod
 Apr 15, 2016

I bought these curtain rods with the intention of using them as tension rods. They were difficult to install. And,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 7, 2016

This is a very sturdy rod and easy to install...just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use Curtain Rod
 Apr 4, 2016

Easy to install with no tools or screws. Tension has to be real tight to hold the curtain. Fell several times until I got the tension right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Tension Rod
 Mar 19, 2016

Absolutely love it , could not be more pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tension Rod
 Mar 5, 2016

Great rod. Love the finish too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Feb 26, 2016

the quality was fantastic and i could find tension rods that looked this nice anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well for small spaces
 Jan 27, 2016

We have kitchen cabinets really close to the window in our kitchen so this tension rod works perfectly for us. It looks good although you really only see the very ends. It allows for the mounting of a curtain inside the window frame which is great if you are limited on wall space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice n classy
 Jan 13, 2016

Perfect for my summer drapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dormer windows
 Jan 8, 2016

We have a cape cod house where the upstairs windows are smaller, set into a dormer, and flush with the wall. This tension rod was a perfect solution... And far more attractive than other options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 Jan 8, 2016

I purchased this rod about 3 years ago. It is very attractive and sturdy. The quality is excellent. In 3 years, it has never shifted from the original position in which I placed it. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Windows
 Jan 7, 2016

Nice sturdy drapery rods - like the finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy install
 Dec 22, 2015

Very easy to install and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband says it's good
 Dec 2, 2015

To say I'm not a technical/mechanically gifted person may be the understatement of the century! LOL I depend on my dear husband for all maintenance needs. He says the rod works well. It fit very well in a small, kitchen window where only a tension rod would work. So far, it's been very sturdy. No issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 26, 2015

Well made, good color (bronze).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 14, 2015

Works well for medium to light weight curtains. It will come loose if you tug strongly, but for my use,that is not an issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought