Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from texas,  Mar 7, 2009

Stools come assembled. They are very nice quality and look fabulous. We have been looking for stools for about 6 months online and in stores. This is a great product and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very shabby
 from Savannah, Ga.,  Jul 26, 2013

I ordered 3 of these stools. None of them came with all the parts needed to assemble them. The quality was marginal. I was very dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was substandard even for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome barstool
 from Mass,  Jan 24, 2013

easy to assemble, sturdy, quality piece for the price, great for my breakfast bar iin the kitchen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value in simple bar stools
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2012

I give these leather/swivel barstoosl an excellent rating based on value. I owned them for more than two years and they have held up very well. They are not perfect in terms of the finish, but still a great value and sturdy. Our guests have liked them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dark brown leather swivel barstools
 from Dexter, NM,  Nov 12, 2011

I thought the barstool was a too expensive for the quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from IL,  Jul 9, 2010

These stools are great. They are very well made and sturdy. The are very popular and had sold out on many websites, including this one. We waited until they came back in stock on Overstock as we trust this website and have made several purchases without issue. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken
 Dec 3, 2009

I ordered two stools. One was damaged in transit and returned the manufacturer and the other arrived damaged. The manufacture was stocked out when these units were returned so I was unable to obtain the merchandise that I ordered. Due to poor packaging or poor construction I have now waited three weeks for stools that will never arrive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from MA,  Nov 19, 2009

Everything (but the price) is GREAT about these stools. They came delivered AND assembled very quickly. They move beautifully and seem VERY sturdy and well constructed. They were just a little pricey but, again, they came fully assembled...AMEN!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stool
 from Auburn Hills, MI,  Oct 22, 2009

I was very pleased with this bar stool - it is just as was pictured. It came assembled and was packaged very well. I plan on purchasing more of these bar stools. I would definitely recommend these to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Oct 1, 2009

I ordered four of these bar stools. They arrived in a very timely fashion. came fully assembled, and were packaged very well. They were each shipped individually, but I received the entire order at the same time. They look gorgeous in the room, the swivel functionality works very well, and we have received many compliments on them. I would recommend these bar stools. If I had any complaint, it would be that they are a bit expensive, but they do have a very "rich" look to them! I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Backless Swivel Stool
Today $121.83
Compare $218.00
Save 44%
(34)
Sunpan Cedric Swivel Barstool
Sale $166.49
Was $184.99
Compare $225.99
Save 26%
Back to top