Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible product
 from Illinois,  Dec 29, 2013

Stopped working after only 18 months. Piece of junk!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice refrigerator!
 from Austin, Tx,  Mar 21, 2014

Nice refrigerator for the money. My husband received it for his birthday and likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap!
 from FLA,  Jan 9, 2014

Bought it in Aug. 2012. Has been leaking some mysterious sticky substance for several months. Just waiting until it dies. A complete waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little refrigerator!
 from Orange County, NY,  Jun 8, 2013

The refrigerator arrived very quickly, arrived in excellent condition and is quiet, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality and runs very quiet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3.3cubic refrigerator
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  May 26, 2013

Arrived in less than two weeks.. Very well packaged.. Very satisfied with product.. It is replacing an old non-efficient Refrigerator.. Will serve need to keep beverages in.. It is smaller than it looks in picture ... Could have paid less for a comparable small frig at a store in Area, but liked the convenience of being delivered to home at no Shipping charge...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is very good.. Stands up to the description...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Granite Bay, CA,  Apr 16, 2013

We wanted this because we are having some tiling done in our house and will be limited from going into the kitchen. We bought this refrigerator for our sun porch and it is perfect! We love the "stainless steel" exterior look and it works perfectly. Haven't tried the freezer yet but based on how the refrigerator is working, we are not worried. It meets all of our needs and the price was right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so simple! Just remove from the box and plug it in. It began to cool immediately. It was exactly what we were looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice refrigerator
 from tx product in ca,  Mar 27, 2013

I haven't seen the product but the receiver loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the shipping price
 from N.New Hampshire,  Feb 23, 2013

Bought for kid in college in NYC. He loves it and I love that it was $*.** to ship it there!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Fall River, Ma,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought this refrigerator for my shop ( I own a clothing boutique) because the one I had broke. This one is a little bigger than the one I had and since I only use it to keep my lunch, snacks and drinks in it I didn't really need anything to big. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised at how much food I can fit in it. There is also a compartment on the door which stores about 8 soda cans! It has a control so you can adjust the temperature of the food and you can make ice cubes in the little freezer compartment. I've had it for a couple of months and so far it has done the job. My food and cold drinks are always nice and cold. I also have cold drinks that I can offer to my friends when they visit me. The only thing negative about it is that when the motor comes on it's a little noisy, but over all I love it and keep enough lunch there to last me the whole week rather than carry it everyday. I love Overstock and never buy anything without checking them first, and 9 out of 10 times I find what I'm looking for, oh and also if you apply for their credit card you get money back on every purchase to use towards the next purchase. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little frig
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 17, 2012

Nice little frig, perfect for a dorm or office. The inside set up has great design for holding beverages and a small food items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 from Wyoming,  Jul 12, 2012

It's just a little fridge. So far so good. It arrived quickly, was not damaged, and seems to work just fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small refrigerator
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 10, 2012

Ordered this for a kitchenette in my medical office. Looks great. Works well. Delivered promptly. A good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? silver/stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought