Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great fan!
 from Oregon,  Nov 1, 2012

Compact yet has enough power to cool the room. Not too loud and very stable. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to assemble, study and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evenson79
 Mar 21, 2016

Fan works great as a bed side fan for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan
 Feb 16, 2016

Works well and is just as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, great product
 Dec 4, 2015

easy to assemble, works for what I need it.. love the 3 motions it has and tilt neck is easy to adjust.. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little fan
 Nov 2, 2015

Lightweight but has been running for many months now, no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-speed 12-inch Black Table Fan
 Jul 16, 2015

this fan is the perfect fan for my living room...keeps it cool and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, not worth the price.
 Apr 30, 2015

It's black, small & average. Overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great economical fan!
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 22, 2013

For the price and size, I highly recommend this fan. I wanted an economical fan that didn't take up too much valuable counter/dresser and/or floor space. This one works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money.
 from Minnesota,  Jun 29, 2012

The fan assembles in only a few minutes - getting the fan blade guard on takes the most time but isn't that difficult. One of the first uses was during a day of 90 - 95 degree heat with very high humidity and with the fan on the middle (#2) setting I never noticed the heat. The motor isn't very loud and the entire item sits very stable on any flat surface. I've had no issues with the fan. It works great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product matches the description.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects, scratches, etc. found on the item.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the money spent this item had better than expected qualify.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought