Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks and fits well on my chairs
 from MI,  Jul 4, 2014

Had a set of older chairs with the cushion ripped and these did the trick. good quality,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

They arrived on time. They are comfortable and look great. I also really liked the follow-up I received from Overstock.com after placing my order.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from California,  May 29, 2014

Very Comfortable cushions. I just wish there was a matching foot rest for the foot rest that goes with the chairs. They also do not fit my frame exactly, but will do. Good value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best cushions ever
 from Ohio,  May 27, 2014

these are high quolity well constructed. thick and very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chair Cushions
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 4, 2014

The cushions arrived on time, appear to be as described online. Time will tell if they will last five years as did the original cushions.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed me
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

I am impressed . Great quality, great style, great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great in the porch
 from north carolina,  Jan 9, 2014

these look really nice on brown chairs on our front porch. the color goes great with the stone. they are quite heavy and comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Patio
 from Lake Elsinore, Ca,  Dec 6, 2013

I'm very pleased with these and love showing them off to company. They are comfortable, look beautiful and make our patio furniture look new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nive & thick chair custions - very comfy
 from Cleburne, Tx,  Nov 21, 2013

The colors are vibrant and good looking. Cushions are very comfortable to sit on and easy to attach to chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice patio chair cushions.
 from Florence, AZ,  Apr 19, 2013

I thought about getting a new patio set because the replacement cushions we pretty expensive and didn't seen as well made as the ones I have. They just faded. When I saw these they looked perfect and they are! Only time will tell as far as quality, however they look like they should last even longer than my old ones and they were over 10 years old.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like the quality is really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top