Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
3-panel natural room divider
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 27, 2010

Love it... It came quickly and intact, very light, and weighs practically nothing. I wasn't able to pick it up from the place I had it delivered until late that night. Got home, tore open the box & bam!!! used it right away. No muss, no fuss. I use it when I want to keep the windows open & a breeze coming through, but don't want people to be able to see straight through the house, so I put it in front the window(s). It's perfect - I use it all over the house; and I'm considering get another one. One of my girlfriends came by and she loved it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and looks good
 from Park Ridge, Illinois,  Oct 7, 2013

The divider arrived in excellent condition and no need to assemble. It works great for our need which is in front the inside of the bedroom door so that the door can remain open for our cat to come in and out at night but guests and family cannot look in. Very functional and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Sep 18, 2014

I purchased this product, made in Vietnam, to hide part of my office files which are present in my guest bedroom. It does the job nicely and looks attractive with the rest of my natural pine furniture in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and lightweight
 from Washington State Island,  Apr 26, 2014

This looks great, exactly as pictured. It's almost weightless, which makes it very easy to move. But beware the negative of lightweight as it can easily fall over in a breeze if the window is open or someone bumps it. Great privacy screen and I use it to hide clutter during remodel transition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product!
 from Utah,  Jan 29, 2014

Love these screens - bought two of them for more flexibility in what I screen within the room, but they are wonderful - sturdy, well built and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 22, 2013

This is a very light weight room/space divider that I use outdoors on my completely enclosed patio. It was the perfect fit and served the purpose exactly as I knew it would. If you have a limited space that you want to divide temporarily OR even put up a temporary divider for a guest who might be sleeping on your fold out sofa bed, this is ideal. It cannot be handled roughtly as the screen is a tru "shoji" with paper squares that will tear if you put your hand or other object into the paper screening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Houston Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

I needed a screen to block the air from a low air conditioner wall unit. This was the perfect item to use. Very lightweight and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. It was lightweight, easy to move around.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was a very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for apartments
 from New York City, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

This product is great for apartment owners/renters. I currently have three in my small apartment, and they help me divide what little space I do have in a modern and fashionable way. I receive compliments from every visitor on my dividers. Great for entrance ways to small kitchens, and to provide privacy in small spaces. The dividers are lightweight flexible and movable at ease. The only improvement I would make is to have the wood frame designs on both sides of the screens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and durability was as expected - easy to use, move, lightweight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divider is easy to move and works great!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 14, 2012

This divider is perfect for when I need some privacy from the neighbors. It's easy to move around, and folds neatly. I leave my lanai doors open for the breeze, but I enjoy having a bit of privacy. This can easily be moved wherever I need it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thrilled with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Touch of Asian Privacy
 from Sylvan Beach, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

We purchased this screen for my mother in law for privacy in the evening when she has a caretaker overnight. It is light enough for the woman to set up and transparent enough for light to flow through as not to darken the space behind it. As it turned out, they decided not to use it, and it has become my screen, which I am more than happy to use in another area of the home. It is very attractive, durable, and reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but sturdy, the paper appears secure and hopefully will last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jan 4, 2012

Arrived well packed , light , well made. Had some initial odor ,which dissapeared after 1 day. I am glad I had ordered , it does the job I planned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great room divider
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Oct 6, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for. Very speedy delivery!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

Love this screen. It was exactly as described. I am very pleased with this product/

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - very sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 panel room divider
 from Watsonville, Ca.,  Feb 3, 2011

I looked every where for these but could not find them in the 3 panels with the natural color. A friend suggested I try Overstock, and sure enough, they were there. They were lower priced than I had been looking at, and when I ordered them, I was sent an e-mail the very next day, saying that I would recieve my order in 5-7 days. 2 days later they arrived, in perfect condition. I am now hooked on Overstock.com. Thank you so much, and not only have I recommended the screens to my friends but I tell them before you look anywhere else, go to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 panel room divider
 from NY,  Sep 7, 2010

This product was exactly as described. It arrived in perfect condition and on time. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought