Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT NOT the fixture pictured
 from Kansas,  Jan 6, 2012

The light that arrived was actually MUCH prettier than the one shown on the web site, but not just because it is a bad picture, the fixture just insn't what is described/pictured. If you want a true straight drum, do not order this, you won't be getting what is in the picture! Here are the differences: 1) The shade is not a true perpendicular drum as pictured: the sides have some slope; 2) The finial that secures the diffuser is a little crystal knob, not just the silver fob as pictured; 3) finally, the size is different: the drum is only 16 inches across (not 18 as specified on the web site) and 8.5 tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a fairly good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive, when it isn't!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Describes the picture, but NOT the fixture that arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No defuser
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2012

No diffuser on this shade. I wish I had noticed it before my installer put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the picture it appears to have a diffuser underneath
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple modern retro feel
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 16, 2012

I wanted this style to replace a more personal chandelier in our rental and wanted it to be something I personally would like in my home. This fits the criteria. It is exactly as shown in the picture. When installed I thought it would work on a dimmer but it doesn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHANDELIER
 from BIRMINGHAM, AL,  Nov 27, 2014

NICE CHANDELIER! LOOKS NICE OVER DINNING AREA. GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Style at a Great Price
 from Redmond, WA,  Sep 24, 2014

We are using these as pendants over a large island. Wow! They look amazing. Perfect size and scale for our island and kitchen and area. Thinking about small pendants? Go big . . . it is a beautiful look. And the lighting and ambiance are truly wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Long Island ,NY,  Mar 16, 2014

For the price it does the trick. Love the white shade and brushed nickle finish. The stem is a little short but really nice nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but easily banged up.
 from New york, NY,  Jan 8, 2014

The light is a nice looking fixture but it got little dents in it just while we were carefully installing it, and because it's such a simple shade, they are really noticable. Not an excellent quality, but looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great eat-in kitchen light
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 22, 2013

Perfect size, shape, and hanging distance. Great product for the money, would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Contemporary Light
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

Easy to assemble, looks great hanging from ceiling. I like the metal rod covering the wires, something many of these type of light don't have, especially for this pice. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 from Livermore, CA,  May 22, 2012

The lamp is beautiful, exactly as described. Received quickly and was shipped in very secure packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought