Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT NOT the fixture pictured
 from Kansas,  Jan 6, 2012

The light that arrived was actually MUCH prettier than the one shown on the web site, but not just because it is a bad picture, the fixture just insn't what is described/pictured. If you want a true straight drum, do not order this, you won't be getting what is in the picture! Here are the differences: 1) The shade is not a true perpendicular drum as pictured: the sides have some slope; 2) The finial that secures the diffuser is a little crystal knob, not just the silver fob as pictured; 3) finally, the size is different: the drum is only 16 inches across (not 18 as specified on the web site) and 8.5 tall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a fairly good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive, when it isn't!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Describes the picture, but NOT the fixture that arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple modern retro feel
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 16, 2012

I wanted this style to replace a more personal chandelier in our rental and wanted it to be something I personally would like in my home. This fits the criteria. It is exactly as shown in the picture. When installed I thought it would work on a dimmer but it doesn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No defuser
 from Texas,  Aug 20, 2012

No diffuser on this shade. I wish I had noticed it before my installer put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the picture it appears to have a diffuser underneath
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip off
 Aug 18, 2016

The fact that it does not come with a cover is not indicated in the product description. Looks like a half finished lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking and poor quality.
 Jun 12, 2016

I returned it, the quality is cheap and looks alot bigger in the picture so be sure the check the measurements before purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted!
 Apr 14, 2016

I couldn't be more happy with this drum light! I have it hanging over my dining room table and couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heidi K.
 Apr 13, 2016

It looks perfect! I love the Chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Elegance
 Mar 20, 2016

Quality and style best describe this beautiful light that enhances any space. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 8, 2016

This is a great low costs option for a large closet or smaller room. It's not huge but looks classy and nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 Feb 27, 2016

Very nice and simple. Only wish that it gave off brighter lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot smaller than I was expecting.
 Jan 3, 2016

I originally got this for my dining room but it was smaller than expected. I ordered the item as a guest check out so I'm not able to return it! I have decided to use it in the nursery. Nice but too small for formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 Dec 28, 2015

Hardware was cheap and smaller than I expected. Because I waited to long, I donated to Goodwill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought 2 for my kitchen and I love them- great styling at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Sep 2, 2015

Good price for a stylish lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 Aug 20, 2015

Got this for a new home entry way and got lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtw
 Jun 20, 2015

poor design - very difficult to hang straight - flimsy construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and contemporary
 Jun 15, 2015

We love our new chandelier. It gives off a roomful of diffused bright light. Its clean lines gives it an elegant and modern look. We put it up on facebook to show friends what a difference it made and received lots of enthusiastic and positive cmoments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and Economical
 Jun 9, 2015

The price was right and has updated the space with a very clean, contemporary look. Love that there is no hanging chain or cord showing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy
 Jun 1, 2015

This product does not hang straight and the shade is all bent... not very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Apr 21, 2015

This light is perfect for my kitchen. It is both understated and stylish at the same time. I find the amount of light provided to be just perfect! Installation was fairly simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought