Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Modern
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

I received the chandelier yesterday, It was packaged very well. Once opened it the same as the picture in Overstock! I love it. We haven't put it up yet. If you are looking for a very modern, clean style, you will not go wrong with the item! THANKS "O". :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Oct 26, 2011

Just as pictured. Looks very nice...classic with a little sparkle from the silver accents. I really love it. It is just as nice as others that are 2-3 times the price. Love it :-) Might get another for our entry. Husband put it up in less than 30 minutes. Very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for lower ceiling
 May 22, 2016

I bought this for a small foyer with 8'ceiling, and it's perfect. Neutral, beachy 70's house. Would work with many different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kind of a burlap color
 Mar 14, 2016

Would have gotten five stars, but picture doesn't really represent the burlap texture and color- slightly orangey... But I'm really picky and everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Sherry means
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful light..just the right size and shape for my small foyer. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cieling light
 Feb 19, 2016

In search of the perfect light , when this one arrived I was more pleased that I thought. It's a perfect throwback to the 1960s' and since that's the style of building I live in, it's perfect, so much I'm ordering a second one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pieces glued together
 Feb 15, 2016

Everything was fine until the temperature changed in our house with the seasons. The metal trim is glued on and the adhesive gave way with cooler temps. The metal ring was hanging off of the light. We ended up supergluing, but poor workmanship/cheap product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Dec 11, 2015

Bought this for my dinning room as the lights looked easy to change and they are I'm 73 years old so things are harder for me. would like 4 lights in it instead of three, but love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect touch
 Aug 11, 2015

This light fixture goes well in my foyer. It matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier in person
 Jun 19, 2015

This flush mount light is prettier in person. The linen is much more brown than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUNK!!
 Jun 4, 2015

Feels cheap because IT IS The bottom round plastic piece (the diffuser ) has a single screw in the middle and since it's just a flimsy piece of plastic it does not "close". Leaves gaps , looks terrible. There is NO WAY this "product" was tested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 30, 2015

We haven't installed it yet, but it's absolutely beautiful, and well worth the price. Just lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Vancouver, WA,  Apr 17, 2014

Using it for our bonus room. Very nice when lit. It does have a purpleish coloration on the difuser, but didn't bother me or detract from the fixture. Also can't tell when lit. I just really like this light and for the money it is a handsome addition to a modern space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Olathe, Ks,  Jan 21, 2014

Just what I was looking for. It goes well with the one that I bought elsewhere. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light/lamp
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 17, 2013

This lamp is exactly the look I wanted for my studio. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hugs Ceiling
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2013

Even though it looks good in the office I put it in, it doesn't give off adequate light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 from Utah,  Jul 17, 2013

I am very happy with this light. It is a very nice light and was easy to install. I didn't expect the fabric on the sides to look so good but it fits very nicely in our guest bedrrom. It leaves a nice warm light too. I'm happy with it and it was a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from syracuse ny,  Jun 27, 2013

the light is absolutely great and puts out a nice soft light. The fixture is very organic and goes with any decore. I am very happy with my purchase from overstock. The light showed up damaged and with one phone call overstock.com took care of me and immediately replaced it. I will continue to shop at overstock.com for this very reason. Absolutely excellent customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy well manufactured light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Los angeles,  Mar 15, 2013

This fixture could have been great but is not. The bottom plate does not fit flush to the fixture so there is a gap and you can see the bulbs inside. We tried various combinations of the nuts and bolts but to no avail. Customer service was very nice but ultimately could not fix the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the picture perfectly and was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
junk
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 24, 2013

This is a flimsy piece of junk. The lamp is not round, so the plastic lens is completely off. When you stand underneath it and look up, it ihas at least 1/2 inch gap on one side. The plastic lens hangs lower than the metal rim, not tightly, perfectly flush fitted like they show it on the site. There is no way to fix that either. I hate this lamp and would never buy another one that came from this manufacturer from Overstock. Cheap. My husband and I are both very disappointed with this lamp. Relatively easy to install if you know how to do it in the first place. The instructions are severely lacking.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. junk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought