Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Mar 10, 2016

I really love this. it looks great in my entryway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looks and Price
 Feb 25, 2016

Great price, easy to install, very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Feb 21, 2016

This is a beautiful lamp. The construction is great, the design is super and we could not be more happy. It is also a great price. I like that there are two different materials, one is the metal and the other is the soft cloth. We were looking at so many options and the other lamps could get very expensive. This has it all. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp for the $$
 Feb 19, 2016

I've gotten lots of compliments on this light -- just the right amount of bling for the kitchen nook!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Feb 11, 2016

Love this Chandelier, made with great quality and matched perfect with my island lights that I bought from somewhere else. Easy to install and shipped on time. Very happy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cosmo
 Feb 10, 2016

A little small but for the price it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seattle
 Jan 26, 2016

beautiful and very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary chandelier & great service!
 Jan 24, 2016

The 1st chandelier received had places where rings on the outer drum were bent. Phoned customer service and they quickly took care of seeing that I received a replacement. The replacement was perfect. Has a clean, stylish look over dining table in my beach home. Good lighting, nicely diffused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Light
 Dec 17, 2015

Reasonable price, looks nice, but available elsewhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern light
 Dec 15, 2015

It's functional and modern. I love this above my table where we all eat meals. Very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks great with post modern furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun fixture
 Nov 30, 2015

Love it!! We bought multiple versions of this fixture, love them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandlier
 Nov 29, 2015

I put this chandelier over our kitchen table. It looks fantastic. I get a lot compliments on the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light fixture
 Nov 27, 2015

This chandelier is just beautiful. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that it doesn't let as much light through as I thought it would.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this! Absolutely beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Fixture
 Oct 27, 2015

Very modern, gives great light, exactly what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and high end
 Oct 27, 2015

Hanging in master bedroom. Very classy. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits our formal dinning room beautifully
 Sep 13, 2015

We didn't want the standard dining room chandelier. We were looking for something a little bit cleaner an contemporary. This fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light Fixture
 Sep 11, 2015

We liked this, but weren't wild about the shade hanging down. The quality is just okay. Not a bad deal for the price but we weren't wow'ed the way we have been with other Overstock purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Light!
 Aug 21, 2015

This hanging light has completely transformed out entryway! It is modern and classy. We've gotten several compliments since we put it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought