Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pendant Hanging chandelier
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 27, 2013

We had been looking for a product similar to this in our local outlet stores and retail stores without success. Their prices were too high an they never had exactly what we were looking for. I finally convinced my better half to look on your site and she agreed to try this product and another one as they were exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for the excellent variety and price range of the products of your website. We had these installed and they are excellent in both quality and 'look' that we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Northport, Al,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this light is just the touch of contemporary that my kitchen needed of our breakfast table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from MN,  Nov 17, 2013

I was not happy with the quality of this product. The drum was made of plastic. I purchased this because it looked like a more expensive light that I liked. I wished I had purchased the more expensive light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fall River, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

This light is over my dinning room table, I love it and I am getting so many compliments from friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as depicted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this product after reading all of the other reviews and was quite pleased when it arrived It was packed securely and did not have any damage or dirt smudges. I had this fixture and the other two I purchased installed by a professional electrician so there is no comment about installation problems. Will be looking to purchase more light fixtures from Overstock - it was a very pleasant experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant lamp
 from Austin TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Got this to go over a kitchen table. It was a little bit larger than I imagined but it is perfect. has a very warm light from the inner cylinder when illuminated. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive light
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Looks great installed and looks exactly as pictured. Very well packaged, arrived undamaged and was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Arlington,VA,  Sep 7, 2013

This light is stunning and true to the picture. I hanged it in my foyer above my staircase landing and it is a perfect fit and look very modern. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light!
 from Ky.,  Jul 31, 2013

I have this light fixture in my bedroom and love it, it looks just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Glad I purchased this light fixture instead of getting something just "ok" from a chain home improvement store. It's very hip looking and more artsy than any of the mainstream places' lighting options. I looked at a local lighting store that did some have some interesting options, and Overstock's prices were way better than that store's prices I hired a professional to install, which I really had to do (being that the foyer where I wanted the light is two stories high). But I would have had to pay that installation expense, no matter where I purchased. Very happy with this fixture -- nice amount of warm light in my entryway. No regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver part is a little fragile but the fixture looks great hanging in my house! Very hip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely fixture
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 26, 2013

This light is very pretty but was a real pain to install. The instructions were not very clear (copied several times) and I had to start over three times before I got it right. I ordered another chandelier and wish I had installed that one first as the wires were already threaded through the entire fixture and I would have known what to do with this one. BTW I am 5'4" 120lb and did it myself. The fabric shade appears to me, to be ivory, where the bottom part of it is white plastic which bothered me a little at first but I have gotten over it. Overall I am very happy with the fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is actually ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As stated on the color - Ivory shade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary white shade satin nickel chandelier
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

I was looking for something a little different to replace our out dated dining room chandelier with. This was an excellent choice. Perfect size, great quality and looks great in dining room. Definitely a focal piece in the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FunFixture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this light fixture for my office and love it. It looks great and just finishes off the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great way to update a room
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 8, 2012

Love this light! My dining room chandelier was this ugly thing from the 70's and this new purchase made the who room look instantly more modern. It did take a person with some electrical expertise (the hubby) to install but that does not take long if you know what you are doing. Otherwise, there was very little to put together and it's just a cool, unusual fixture that really updates a room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. The white shade was a true white and the brushed nickel was just as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and lights up a room with the right bulbs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-light contemporary white shade satin nickel chan
 from Texas,  Nov 6, 2012

The light is as pictured but the frastners at top of lamp are not adhered to the lamp preventing the fixture to be hung.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2012

I love my new chandelier. We purchased our first home and now I am trying to furnish it with a contemporary/modern twist to it. This chandelier is absolutely amazing. It was easy to put together and even easier to install. It suits our lifestyle and spacce perfectly. I highly recommend this to anyone that is somewhat on a budget but doesn't want to compromise style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen light
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2012

We unfortunately didn't receive the bottom piece of the light or the chain but we contacted Overstock and the right parts were sent out. It's definitely not the highest quality product but I think it's good for what the price is. It's not a $500 light so it is what I expected it to be. We LOVE the look of the light and get compliments all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right - glad they showed a picture w/ it on and off. Definitely more yellow when the light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lighting
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this modern looking lighting, it looked awesome on our front entrance hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamp - shipped in a flash too!
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 1, 2012

lamp is great - just as described and shipped promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture is perfect for the room it is in!
 from California,  Jun 16, 2012

This light fixture is perfect for the room. The quality is good and the colors were exactly as described! It gives off a lot of light- which was needed. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought