Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Light fixture for nursery
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this light fixture for my baby-to-be's nursery. The colors of the room is pink/white/brown and some silver thrown in. We used dimmable CFL bulbs and switched to a dimmer. I really love how this makes the room look more sophisticated. People who have seen it really love how it looks. The silver around the drum really make for nice details. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When lit up, the white drum actually looks more yellow than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Manteca, Ca,  Feb 14, 2012

This is gorgeous! I absolutely love it in my entry way. Be sure to use a light bulb that gives off pure white light unless you want it to take on a yellow hue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light really brightens the room
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

This light fixture is exactly what our dining room needed. It's light in color and materials and really opens up the space. It's also interesting to look at. And when it is on, it is nice and bright. It took about 1-1.5 hours to install, by my husband, but it was straightforward to do so. Though, the directions could have been more detailed. Luckily he's installed a number of light fixtures and outlets before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

This chandelier looks way better in the picture than in person. The inner lining is cheaply made. I touched it as I was assembling and it easily bent. It looks okay from a distance but up close you can see the seams and other small imperfections. To be honest, I would return it if it hadn't been such a pain to install. I guess it will do for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Cameron Park, California,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been eyeing this for like at least, 7 months. I finally went for it while shopping for everyone else for Christmas. I love this piece so much, every time I look at it, I am just like, I love it!!!!! It really made a different impact once I changed out the old light fixture. It makes a bigger difference than you might think. Totally worth the value and we get lots of compliments on it. LOVE IT! If you have been thinking about it, go ahead and buy it, you will be thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact like picture, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern chandelier good for small space
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

This Chandelier is perfect for our small eating space. It is modern, clean and easy to install. If you have a large table you might want a different light, but I really like this for our condo. The Chandelier is as pictured except that the metal surround on the shade is not as shiny. It is a matte finish. I like the matte finish as it looks like brushed nickel and that is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like picture, but outside metal work was not as shiny as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected. good, but not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Piscataway, New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2011

Although this product was amazing and looked exactly like the picture i had to return it because it was too big for the kitchen area where i wanted to place it. I would recommend it to others though; it was a beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloe was prefectly matched to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate, however with measurements one must be careful and unless you are familar with other similarily sized products, measurements alone will not be helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific light!
 from Boston and Orlando,  Nov 23, 2011

Very nice looking, easy to assemble, exactly what I wanted and as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

We just moved into a new house, and I was looking for a new lighting for a while. This looks really nice on site, and it was little scary to buy it without actually seeing the piece but I'm happy with my purchase. It looks very contemporary which I was after. The quality is good too. The only thing is that it's pretty big(wide); luckily we have a high ceiling in our foyer that it worked out perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ligh
 from Colorado,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this light. I bought it to go over our dining room table and get compliments on it constantly. It's such a modern, clean looking addition, but still blends so well with my mid-century decor. Produces a nice, soft light. I have mine on a dimmer for ambiance lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier for any room.
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought this for my son's wedding and had it shipped to his house. I am grateful for saving me the effort of getting the gift to them and it arrived exactly on time. I chose this chandelier because of is versatility. It can be used in any room of the house one would want and I understand my son and his wife are having hard time deciding which room to put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Bluffton SC,  Aug 3, 2011

I love the chandlier, it looks great in the new updated condo we purchased in SC

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a very nice quality, craftsmanship on the seam of the nickel part of the chandlier could have been a little less obvious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Newjersey,  Jul 29, 2011

Bought 2 of these 2 weeks back and just love them! They look great. I was looking for something modern and elegant for the entrance and staircase - its exactly what I wanted. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty lights
 from OH,  Jul 27, 2011

I wish I would have looked closer at the stainless steel shade. The design is a lot of little bubbles, which is very modern! I hung three of these in my kitchen over my island. While they look good and I get a lot of compliments on them, I was looking for a little more romantic kind of look. But as my husband put them up he said they are staying that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not that good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

The chandelier is worth what you pay for it here, but no "wow" factor There was nothing faulty about the product, but the fact that the white shade is plastic (including the bottom), makes it look somewhat cheap. I bought another chandelier at the same time for approximately the same price (metal rose chandelier), and the quality is significantly better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light
 from Martinsburg, WV,  Jun 4, 2011

Have already gotten lots of complements on this modern chandelier with a classic touch. Very easy to install. Provides a nice amount of light for our dark foyer. Would recommend. This light is of nice quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fresh and contemporary!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 25, 2011

We purchased this chandelier in order to replace a "dated" brass pendant light that was hanging in the entryway. We simply love the soft light that comes from the white shade, and the external silver drum, with its filigree-like design, is just beautiful. Unlike some other fixtures we looked at, this chandelier looks just as great during the day (when natural light hits the silver drum) as it does at night. We've been getting compliments from everybody!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  May 17, 2011

This was a wise purchase. The fixture is located in a small foyer area and fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from PLANO, TX,  May 3, 2011

GORGEOUS!!! The picture in the display depicts the fixture to a T. It looks great in my doorway entrance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light
 from louisville, KY,  Feb 15, 2011

this light looks great in my bulters pantry. I ordered 5 lights from overstock for a new house we are building. All the lights are great. I really like the nickel feature on this one. came quick and price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought