Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Amazing
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2012

I love my new chandelier. We purchased our first home and now I am trying to furnish it with a contemporary/modern twist to it. This chandelier is absolutely amazing. It was easy to put together and even easier to install. It suits our lifestyle and spacce perfectly. I highly recommend this to anyone that is somewhat on a budget but doesn't want to compromise style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen light
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2012

We unfortunately didn't receive the bottom piece of the light or the chain but we contacted Overstock and the right parts were sent out. It's definitely not the highest quality product but I think it's good for what the price is. It's not a $500 light so it is what I expected it to be. We LOVE the look of the light and get compliments all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right - glad they showed a picture w/ it on and off. Definitely more yellow when the light is on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lighting
 from Indiana,  Aug 20, 2012

Love this modern looking lighting, it looked awesome on our front entrance hallway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the lamp - shipped in a flash too!
 from Louisville KY,  Jul 1, 2012

lamp is great - just as described and shipped promptly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Fixture is perfect for the room it is in!
 from California,  Jun 16, 2012

This light fixture is perfect for the room. The quality is good and the colors were exactly as described! It gives off a lot of light- which was needed. Very happy with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier beautiful
 from Fargo, ND,  Jun 4, 2012

This chandelier is just as shown in the picture. I bought it for my foyer in my new house and I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found this at lowes $$$.
 from Mission Viejo, Ca,  Jun 2, 2012

Saw this chandelier for my office and thought it would give it a little flare. I love the light and was exactly what I wanted. One day I was walking through lowes home improvement store and happened to notice the exact same light for $$$ not $$$. I called overstock but they never got back to me. So if you want it for $$$ dollars cheaper go to lowes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 30, 2012

It looks great in the nursery! My husband installed with dimmer, perfect! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to image difficult to install
 from Minnesota,  May 23, 2012

Decent fixture however difficult to install. The wires must thread up a too small mounting post so the wires would spin when attempting to tighten fixture to ceiling. Scary because they would twist off the wires in ceiling and we only knew this as light didn't work after first install attempt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Light!
 from Cary, NC,  May 22, 2012

Purchased this drum pendent for my remodeled master bath to hang over my slipper tub. It adds just the right amount of contemporary bling I was looking for. When it's off, the shade appears white, but when it's on it is very much a warm yellow. I have it on a dimmer and it's wonderful! There is a bottom cover that is white plastic, but it looks fine. Overall, good quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? In the picture the finish appears to be chrome, but it is actually a satin nickel finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish and modern
 from Entry-front door,  May 16, 2012

This light far exceeds my initial expectations. It's more beautiful in person. It gives off a good amount of light in my entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Westlake, Ohio,  May 10, 2012

I love the look of this chandelier! I have a living room dinning room combo so I wanted something more casual but still pretty! It fits the bill perfectly! I was able to find candle holders to match and the design is just feminine enough with out dripping with crystals! It was light weight so I was able to swag it. Very easy to install as well. Great value and look!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine keepping in mind it is under $200.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute! Everyone loves it!
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

This product is awesome. Everyone complements the fixture when they come over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin Nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Takes normal light bulbs which is awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture for nursery
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this light fixture for my baby-to-be's nursery. The colors of the room is pink/white/brown and some silver thrown in. We used dimmable CFL bulbs and switched to a dimmer. I really love how this makes the room look more sophisticated. People who have seen it really love how it looks. The silver around the drum really make for nice details. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When lit up, the white drum actually looks more yellow than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Manteca, Ca,  Feb 14, 2012

This is gorgeous! I absolutely love it in my entry way. Be sure to use a light bulb that gives off pure white light unless you want it to take on a yellow hue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light really brightens the room
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

This light fixture is exactly what our dining room needed. It's light in color and materials and really opens up the space. It's also interesting to look at. And when it is on, it is nice and bright. It took about 1-1.5 hours to install, by my husband, but it was straightforward to do so. Though, the directions could have been more detailed. Luckily he's installed a number of light fixtures and outlets before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

This chandelier looks way better in the picture than in person. The inner lining is cheaply made. I touched it as I was assembling and it easily bent. It looks okay from a distance but up close you can see the seams and other small imperfections. To be honest, I would return it if it hadn't been such a pain to install. I guess it will do for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Cameron Park, California,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been eyeing this for like at least, 7 months. I finally went for it while shopping for everyone else for Christmas. I love this piece so much, every time I look at it, I am just like, I love it!!!!! It really made a different impact once I changed out the old light fixture. It makes a bigger difference than you might think. Totally worth the value and we get lots of compliments on it. LOVE IT! If you have been thinking about it, go ahead and buy it, you will be thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact like picture, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern chandelier good for small space
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

This Chandelier is perfect for our small eating space. It is modern, clean and easy to install. If you have a large table you might want a different light, but I really like this for our condo. The Chandelier is as pictured except that the metal surround on the shade is not as shiny. It is a matte finish. I like the matte finish as it looks like brushed nickel and that is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like picture, but outside metal work was not as shiny as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected. good, but not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Piscataway, New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2011

Although this product was amazing and looked exactly like the picture i had to return it because it was too big for the kitchen area where i wanted to place it. I would recommend it to others though; it was a beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloe was prefectly matched to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate, however with measurements one must be careful and unless you are familar with other similarily sized products, measurements alone will not be helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystal Base Pendant Chandelier
Sale $117.89
Was $130.99
(84)
Saatchi 5-light Brushed Nickel/ Chrome Pendant
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top