Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Modern Touch for cheap
 from North Dakota,  Apr 13, 2012

The item arrived promptly to my doorstep in perfect condition. We built a new home and so the electricians assembled the product. It adds the perfect modern touch to our new home! We love it and so do others. We purchased this with the "Indoor 4-light Chrome/ Crystal/ White Shades Chandelier" (Item #: 12994824) for the foyer. The two are made of the same metal wrap design and coordinate perfect. The one and only down side of this light fixture is it illuminates a very dull and yellow light. So, not very functional. I am a person of fashion over function, so I am okay with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described and pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described and pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

The light is bright and beautiful- we've already gotten several compliments on it. We had some challenges putting it up, but once up it looks great! Totally recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this chandelier!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Mar 27, 2012

I hung this above my bathtub in my newly renovated house (a chandelier in a bathtub you ask? yes - it's superdecadent and awesome) This chandelier is very modern and sleek. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute! Everyone loves it!
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2012

This product is awesome. Everyone complements the fixture when they come over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin Nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Takes normal light bulbs which is awesome!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light fixture for nursery
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this light fixture for my baby-to-be's nursery. The colors of the room is pink/white/brown and some silver thrown in. We used dimmable CFL bulbs and switched to a dimmer. I really love how this makes the room look more sophisticated. People who have seen it really love how it looks. The silver around the drum really make for nice details. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When lit up, the white drum actually looks more yellow than white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Manteca, Ca,  Feb 14, 2012

This is gorgeous! I absolutely love it in my entry way. Be sure to use a light bulb that gives off pure white light unless you want it to take on a yellow hue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This light really brightens the room
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

This light fixture is exactly what our dining room needed. It's light in color and materials and really opens up the space. It's also interesting to look at. And when it is on, it is nice and bright. It took about 1-1.5 hours to install, by my husband, but it was straightforward to do so. Though, the directions could have been more detailed. Luckily he's installed a number of light fixtures and outlets before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 29, 2012

This chandelier looks way better in the picture than in person. The inner lining is cheaply made. I touched it as I was assembling and it easily bent. It looks okay from a distance but up close you can see the seams and other small imperfections. To be honest, I would return it if it hadn't been such a pain to install. I guess it will do for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Cameron Park, California,  Jan 21, 2012

I have been eyeing this for like at least, 7 months. I finally went for it while shopping for everyone else for Christmas. I love this piece so much, every time I look at it, I am just like, I love it!!!!! It really made a different impact once I changed out the old light fixture. It makes a bigger difference than you might think. Totally worth the value and we get lots of compliments on it. LOVE IT! If you have been thinking about it, go ahead and buy it, you will be thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact like picture, even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving this fixture
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 19, 2011

We are remodeling our house in the arrival for our new addition to the family and I ordered this piece to go in our dining room. We had someone install it for us and the attachment for the ceiling was just a little too small to hide the hole, they put an extra piece up to take care of that. The light is beautiful. The only thing that I thought could have been a little better was the fact that you can see the seam on the light where one side meets the other. We turned it towards the wall so it isn't as noticeable but we are very satisfied with it over all. It has really added the contemporary look we were going for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern chandelier good for small space
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 13, 2011

This Chandelier is perfect for our small eating space. It is modern, clean and easy to install. If you have a large table you might want a different light, but I really like this for our condo. The Chandelier is as pictured except that the metal surround on the shade is not as shiny. It is a matte finish. I like the matte finish as it looks like brushed nickel and that is what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly like picture, but outside metal work was not as shiny as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected. good, but not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent piece
 from Piscataway, New Jersey,  Dec 6, 2011

Although this product was amazing and looked exactly like the picture i had to return it because it was too big for the kitchen area where i wanted to place it. I would recommend it to others though; it was a beautiful piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coloe was prefectly matched to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate, however with measurements one must be careful and unless you are familar with other similarily sized products, measurements alone will not be helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific light!
 from Boston and Orlando,  Nov 23, 2011

Very nice looking, easy to assemble, exactly what I wanted and as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Beautiful
 from Lakeview, OR,  Nov 10, 2011

I absolutely love this chandelier! I was looking for something fun and pretty, and this fits the bill on both counts. It gives off a nice, bright light. My contractor installed it, so I can't speak to the ease of installation. It is a very nice accent in our new sitting room portion of our master bedroom. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from FL,  Oct 28, 2011

I bought this lamp for my breakfast nook and it looks great. The shade is white when the lights are turned off but it looks like a cream color when the light bulbs are turned on. It was very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chandelier
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

We just moved into a new house, and I was looking for a new lighting for a while. This looks really nice on site, and it was little scary to buy it without actually seeing the piece but I'm happy with my purchase. It looks very contemporary which I was after. The quality is good too. The only thing is that it's pretty big(wide); luckily we have a high ceiling in our foyer that it worked out perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLING!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 18, 2011

Purchased this light as chandelier for the master closet – which has added substantial bling and a visual focal point. The nickel shade is complex and stunning and fits the overall silhouette of the lamp great, and the amount of light that the chandelier gives off is perfect for a small room – and looks even better on dimmer…The only reason this is only getting 4 starts is the plastic bottom to the lamp is exactly that: plastic. It looks a little cheap and doesn’t fit completely snug. However, unless you are standing directly underneath and looking up, it is not really an issue. This is a very sharp chandelier at a really good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 4 out of 5 stars for quality. Design is amazing though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ligh
 from Colorado,  Oct 7, 2011

I love this light. I bought it to go over our dining room table and get compliments on it constantly. It's such a modern, clean looking addition, but still blends so well with my mid-century decor. Produces a nice, soft light. I have mine on a dimmer for ambiance lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier for any room.
 from Indiana,  Sep 1, 2011

I bought this for my son's wedding and had it shipped to his house. I am grateful for saving me the effort of getting the gift to them and it arrived exactly on time. I chose this chandelier because of is versatility. It can be used in any room of the house one would want and I understand my son and his wife are having hard time deciding which room to put it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Bluffton SC,  Aug 3, 2011

I love the chandlier, it looks great in the new updated condo we purchased in SC

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a very nice quality, craftsmanship on the seam of the nickel part of the chandlier could have been a little less obvious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top