Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd time we purchased this light
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

2nd time we purchased this light, as we have moved. We love the look in our entry way. Very whimsical and a good conversation piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a part in package box
 from San Jose,  Aug 14, 2014

The overall style is good but the round cover bottom lid was missed in package.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

This light is truly an Elegant Touch to my new kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2014

Light fixture is beautiful. Very nice for its modest cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MN,  May 20, 2014

When this light it on it has a yellowish tint. Very soft light which was unexpected but we love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO many compliments on this light!
 from Manchester, NH,  Apr 2, 2014

We get so many compliments on this chandelier, it is perfect over our dining room table. The circles are very modern/contemporary. Looks delicate but is good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is beautiful!
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Feb 21, 2014

Wanted something that would give our dinning room a whole new look and this chandelier didn't disappoint. When we got the house it had a very formal dinning room that we never used so we started with new lighting and went from there to make it fresh and welcoming room to use again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to our dinning room
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Feb 18, 2014

The chandelier is very stylish. My family likes it in our dinning room. I got great customer service. The chandelier came with damage and was replaced very quick. Great customer service. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2014

This chandelier casts a warm glow that enlivens the whole space it lights up. The look is exactly what I wanted modern and contemporary, The price was just right for my budget and it looks more expensive then it is. I just love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2014

Excellent, very modern and it looks great in my master bedroom, great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant Hanging chandelier
 from Worcester, MA,  Dec 27, 2013

We had been looking for a product similar to this in our local outlet stores and retail stores without success. Their prices were too high an they never had exactly what we were looking for. I finally convinced my better half to look on your site and she agreed to try this product and another one as they were exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for the excellent variety and price range of the products of your website. We had these installed and they are excellent in both quality and 'look' that we needed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Northport, Al,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this light is just the touch of contemporary that my kitchen needed of our breakfast table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from MN,  Nov 17, 2013

I was not happy with the quality of this product. The drum was made of plastic. I purchased this because it looked like a more expensive light that I liked. I wished I had purchased the more expensive light.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Fall River, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

This light is over my dinning room table, I love it and I am getting so many compliments from friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as depicted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 5, 2013

I purchased this product after reading all of the other reviews and was quite pleased when it arrived It was packed securely and did not have any damage or dirt smudges. I had this fixture and the other two I purchased installed by a professional electrician so there is no comment about installation problems. Will be looking to purchase more light fixtures from Overstock - it was a very pleasant experience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pendant lamp
 from Austin TX,  Oct 18, 2013

Got this to go over a kitchen table. It was a little bit larger than I imagined but it is perfect. has a very warm light from the inner cylinder when illuminated. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive light
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 10, 2013

Looks great installed and looks exactly as pictured. Very well packaged, arrived undamaged and was very easy to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Arlington,VA,  Sep 7, 2013

This light is stunning and true to the picture. I hanged it in my foyer above my staircase landing and it is a perfect fit and look very modern. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice light!
 from Ky.,  Jul 31, 2013

I have this light fixture in my bedroom and love it, it looks just like the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Columbia SC,  Jun 11, 2013

Glad I purchased this light fixture instead of getting something just "ok" from a chain home improvement store. It's very hip looking and more artsy than any of the mainstream places' lighting options. I looked at a local lighting store that did some have some interesting options, and Overstock's prices were way better than that store's prices I hired a professional to install, which I really had to do (being that the foyer where I wanted the light is two stories high). But I would have had to pay that installation expense, no matter where I purchased. Very happy with this fixture -- nice amount of warm light in my entryway. No regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like it did on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver part is a little fragile but the fixture looks great hanging in my house! Very hip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top