Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 15, 2015

Nice and modern for my living room. No complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 10, 2015

exactly what I need in my breakfast nook area, lighting is very bright as well, but there is a seam that is visible, all you have to do is hide the seam on the opposite side so that you don't see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is super cute however when you turn it on the drum glows yellow even with day light or white light bulbs. I like it, however if you're looking for a white and satin nickle chandelier this one might not be the right one unless you never turn it on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home owner
 May 28, 2015

Great product right price would buy it again if i need it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was fairly easy to install. The only note I would left folks know about is the shade is much more yellow that white, so the light coming through isn't bright or white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. **********
 Apr 3, 2015

this chandelier looks nice in the entry of the house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The middle light part is a nice white color, but when the night comes and the lights are on in the unit the white cylinder looks more off white color. Not sure if it's the bulbs we are using. Otherwise we think it looks sharp in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier looks exactly like the photo depicts. The double-drum look is very classy and brightens up the room. The instructions that came with it are very sparse, so I recommend researching how to install a light fixture if you haven't done it before. I had to watch a video on installation to figure out which wires to connect as hot and neutral. The hot wire does have writing on it but it's very light and hard to see. You have to look at it for a while to find it. Also, the drum bottom doesn't come white. It has more of an amber glow. And there was a manufacturer's sticker right on the plastic bottom that required me to use a goo remover to get the sticky part off. When I did that, most of the amber paper rubbed off with it, so I was left with more of a white drum bottom, which I prefer anyway. If you want white instead of amber lighting, probably go get a replacement drum bottom or expect to do a lot of rubbing to get the amber glow paper off the acrylic. Once hung, this fixture is quite beautiful and provides the right amount of light for a 15'x20' room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best light
 Mar 14, 2015

I love this light it is modern yet not sterile looking it is gorgeous and the price is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought for a new condo and looks amazing. I will buy more probably for my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and sweet
 Mar 11, 2015

just a little bling in a modern setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 15, 2015

The metal part is brushed stainless steel, the shade is ivory, the diffuser is white. I wish the shade were also white. Nevertheless, I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 11, 2015

We love this light, it is contemporary and adds something interesting to our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern look
 from PA,  Oct 22, 2014

Great modern contemporary look. We used it for study/library and it matches decor very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Light Fixture
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 26, 2014

This is a very contemporary and stylish light fixture. It is pretty well constructed, was easy to hang by ourselves, and hangs nicely. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the light shade, once turned on, is extremely yellow. It doesn't look white at all when the light is on (even with bright daytime bulbs inside), which really throws off the decor in my living/dining room. The light is also a bit smaller than I thought it would be. We are actually taking this light down from the dining room table and putting it in another place in the house instead where it will fill the room better. That's not the light's fault the my dining room is too big though! Overall, great, stylish light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time we purchased this light
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Sep 25, 2014

2nd time we purchased this light, as we have moved. We love the look in our entry way. Very whimsical and a good conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing a part in package box
 from San Jose,  Aug 14, 2014

The overall style is good but the round cover bottom lid was missed in package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection
 from Michigan,  Aug 1, 2014

This light is truly an Elegant Touch to my new kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 8, 2014

Light fixture is beautiful. Very nice for its modest cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from MN,  May 20, 2014

When this light it on it has a yellowish tint. Very soft light which was unexpected but we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought