Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2014

We redid our bathroom and used this light. Everyone who see's it says it is the best part of the bathroom. It really is impressive. Also, I recommend you use 40 watt bulbs that are round not the long lights as it looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture gave my powder room a touch of class
 from Sun City, Az,  Feb 13, 2014

An inexpensive way to add elegance and ample lighting to any hall, bath, dressing area or wherever your imagination leads. I must admit that applying the crystals was a simple, but tedious task. The end result is so worth it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

these look great above our two master bath vanities and we also purchased the four light one for the middle of the room - makes for a very classy room and puts off great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SCONCE
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS SET OF 3 LIGHTS FOR OVER THE VANITY AND THE 4 LIGHT ON THE CEILING. THEY MAKE THE POWDER ROOM LOOK VERY SOPHISTICATED. WHEN I TELL MY FRIENDS HOW MUCH I PAID THEY ARE VERY SURPRISED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

This was my first time ordering a bathroom fixture, I absolutely love this one. I am ordering a second one for a second bathroom after seeing how it looks. Note the dimensions, it is a little bit small, but fit perfectly in my bathroom. Very glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the sights
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks great in our guest bath. Wanted something with a little bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrone/crystal sconce
 from flagler beach, fl,  Nov 12, 2014

had to return, shorted out 2 of. 3 litebulbs! as usual o.c exchange was simple but havent hung new lite yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

This fixture looks beautiful in our bathroom! It came just in time---we had our bathroom remodeled and the contractors were able to put it up that same day. It gives our bathroom a glam look and fits in perfectly with our tile and fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light fixture.
 from Virginia,  Nov 8, 2014

Updated 3.5 x 6.5 powder room with Ground Ginger paint, new Pedestal sink, and hardware. This 3-light wall sconce looks beautiful and the crystals reflect perfectly against the dark walls to create drama and desired ambiance. Took less than 10 minutes to string the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very rich
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

Excellent! I have 2 of these above my bathroom mirror (double sink). Everything else is stock white - tub,toilet,sinks, countertops,cabinets....I have high-quality towels & shower curtain and these wonderful lights. I get zillions of complements! I wish I had spent as little on updating my other bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Up Your Life!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughters bathroom which had an ugly not very bright 3 light fixture. I should have bought the 4 light for the size of the vanity could have taken it! Looks lovely and my daughter can see now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Georgous !
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

This light is stunning hanging up in our powder room. We receive compliments every time someone comes over. The price is an amazing deal, but you would think this light is so expensive. Shipping was very fast, and You do have to put the crystals on before hanging it but it's very easy. It gives off so much light and gives a modern elegant look to the room. We loved it so much I purchased 3 more of the 4 light of this fixture for other bathrooms in my home. Awesome light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture--looks much more expensive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 9, 2014

I remodeled a bathroom and ended up purchasing 2 of these light fixtures to hang over a large master bath vanity. They are attractive, modern, and are different from the run of the mill bath vanity light fixtures. The crystals add an elegant, sparkly touch without being over the top. A great value for the price point. They do require some assembly, but is not difficult. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product as well as the shipping (the light fixture arrived quickly without any issues).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wall sconce is perfect in a bathroom.
 from Chicago,  Aug 15, 2014

I purchased this wall sconce for my bathroom, looks beautiful over my large mirror. The quality of crystal and Crome is very good. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Aug 12, 2014

Gives off great light and looks like we spent so much more on it than we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sconce
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 9, 2014

Alot of bling in one little sconce. We love it in our masterbath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

Beautiful, modern, trendy, and easy to assemble! Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purchase of the Project
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 31, 2014

We made a lot of decisions for this project: tile, faucets, vanity, paint color, etc... This vanity light was by far the best decision we made. It is definitely the WOW factor in the bathroom. It's difficult to be impressed by anything else as I can't take my eyes off of them. So happy! Lot's of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles Beautifully!
 from Bronx, New York,  Jul 29, 2014

This light is even nicer in person. Looks great, easy to assemble, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lights
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 23, 2014

I was renovating my master bathroom and looking for vanity lights that were unique and different from the norm. I fell in love with these lights when I first saw them on the website. At first I did not consider buying them because all my bathroom fixtures are of brush nickel and these lights have a chrome finish. Based on all the excellent reviews I decided to take a chance and purchased 2; one over each sink. They look amazing and provide sufficient lighting. They are situated far above the mirror almost to the ceiling, so I can easily overlook the fact that they are the only fixtures in my bathroom with a chrome finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought