Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2014

We redid our bathroom and used this light. Everyone who see's it says it is the best part of the bathroom. It really is impressive. Also, I recommend you use 40 watt bulbs that are round not the long lights as it looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture gave my powder room a touch of class
 from Sun City, Az,  Feb 13, 2014

An inexpensive way to add elegance and ample lighting to any hall, bath, dressing area or wherever your imagination leads. I must admit that applying the crystals was a simple, but tedious task. The end result is so worth it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

these look great above our two master bath vanities and we also purchased the four light one for the middle of the room - makes for a very classy room and puts off great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SCONCE
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS SET OF 3 LIGHTS FOR OVER THE VANITY AND THE 4 LIGHT ON THE CEILING. THEY MAKE THE POWDER ROOM LOOK VERY SOPHISTICATED. WHEN I TELL MY FRIENDS HOW MUCH I PAID THEY ARE VERY SURPRISED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have it about the medicine cabinet and perfect amount of light. Beautiful piece, makes the whole bathroom more elegant. Great quality! Very important to use the right light bulb to get the whole dazzling effect, regular light bulb doesn't bring it out. I was Philips LED 3.5W=35W, soft white light, I got my from Home Depot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a must-have, in my opinion! We put it in our powder room and it makes such a huge difference. Beautiful and contemporary. The crystals are easy to hang (only takes about 10 minutes). Then my dad and husband hung the fixture with no problems (and they are very smart, but certainly not electricians). I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light fixture.
 from Virginia,  Nov 8, 2014

Updated 3.5 x 6.5 powder room with Ground Ginger paint, new Pedestal sink, and hardware. This 3-light wall sconce looks beautiful and the crystals reflect perfectly against the dark walls to create drama and desired ambiance. Took less than 10 minutes to string the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I replaced my last scone with these & they go perfect with my new chrome faucet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Sconce
 Aug 21, 2015

I had these installed over the mirror in the guest bathroom and they look gorgeous. I get tons of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this to go with my Elisha Chrome and Crystal Chandelier in my new Bathroom. Everyone who enters remarks on the beauty of the lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Aug 12, 2015

Installed in bathroom. Adds a touch of elegance. Beautiful light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 5, 2015

I have this in my bathroom. Its very bright and great for the space. Adds a really nice modern elegance.. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abby
 Aug 4, 2015

Great light! Bought it for my 12 year old daughters bathroom with the matching ceiling light and it matches her mirrored furniture perfectly. She loves it! It gives off great light for a small bathroom! Overstock never disappoints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 24, 2015

easy to install, pretty on the wall over vanity, now i wish o bought the for light instead of the three

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 1, 2015

Aside from taking an hour to assemble, this light is perfect for our 1/2 bath. The reflection of the crystals is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So classy!
 Jun 17, 2015

I had it installed in my powder room and it looks amazing! It's truly a statement piece and I get so many compliments on it. The beads are plastic not glass but you can't even tell when looking at it from the distance. Assembly was pretty easy, it took me about 20 mins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely love it. Adds just enough eloquence to my master bedroom bathroom. When it first arrived it was missing the mounting bar, but they sent me another one with all the parts and it was easy to mount after that. Attaching each string of crystals was a bit time consuming, but I did it while watching tv so it wasn't bad. Well worth the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 May 18, 2015

Absolutely love it! If you want a little "bling" in your bathroom...this is it! It has such sparkle it hits you every time you flick the lights on. Even my husband that is not too much in to bling thinks it's nice looking. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty!
 May 15, 2015

This light is gorgeous. Looks like so much more than it costs. It adds such an elegance to our powder room. Love it! Bought a second one for the master bathroom. Installing wasn't too hard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall sconce
 May 12, 2015

Beautiful and sparkling bought two for my bathrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought