Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing light
 from DC,  Feb 24, 2014

We redid our bathroom and used this light. Everyone who see's it says it is the best part of the bathroom. It really is impressive. Also, I recommend you use 40 watt bulbs that are round not the long lights as it looks even better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This fixture gave my powder room a touch of class
 from Sun City, Az,  Feb 13, 2014

An inexpensive way to add elegance and ample lighting to any hall, bath, dressing area or wherever your imagination leads. I must admit that applying the crystals was a simple, but tedious task. The end result is so worth it though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

these look great above our two master bath vanities and we also purchased the four light one for the middle of the room - makes for a very classy room and puts off great light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL SCONCE
 from new jersey,  Feb 6, 2014

I BOUGHT THIS SET OF 3 LIGHTS FOR OVER THE VANITY AND THE 4 LIGHT ON THE CEILING. THEY MAKE THE POWDER ROOM LOOK VERY SOPHISTICATED. WHEN I TELL MY FRIENDS HOW MUCH I PAID THEY ARE VERY SURPRISED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We have this chandelier in our smaller bathroom. It is stunning, modern, sparkly and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron S.
 Mar 31, 2015

Purchased 2 for master bath of new home. Love the sparkle and light over the vanities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 25, 2015

Beautiful in my bathroom. I get many complement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Mar 18, 2015

I wasn't to crazy about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 8, 2015

The pictures do not do this vanity light justice. I purchased two, one for each bathroom. They are quite simply stunning. Very bright. My hubby thought they were a little fru fru at first when they first came out of the box, but once up. He was amazed at how classy and good they look. Buy these. You won't regret it. And the price can't be beat. What a design bargain. Overstock out does everyone. Great customer service, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 1, 2015

Love this light, it was exactly as pictured. Extremely bright and makes my bathroom look so modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 31, 2015

Purchased these to go over my vanities in bathroom. Gives off plenty of light and was much more expensive at ***** **** for the same item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

This was my first time ordering a bathroom fixture, I absolutely love this one. I am ordering a second one for a second bathroom after seeing how it looks. Note the dimensions, it is a little bit small, but fit perfectly in my bathroom. Very glam.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the sights
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 9, 2014

Looks great in our guest bath. Wanted something with a little bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrone/crystal sconce
 from flagler beach, fl,  Nov 12, 2014

had to return, shorted out 2 of. 3 litebulbs! as usual o.c exchange was simple but havent hung new lite yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Baldwin Park, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

This fixture looks beautiful in our bathroom! It came just in time---we had our bathroom remodeled and the contractors were able to put it up that same day. It gives our bathroom a glam look and fits in perfectly with our tile and fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent light fixture.
 from Virginia,  Nov 8, 2014

Updated 3.5 x 6.5 powder room with Ground Ginger paint, new Pedestal sink, and hardware. This 3-light wall sconce looks beautiful and the crystals reflect perfectly against the dark walls to create drama and desired ambiance. Took less than 10 minutes to string the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very rich
 from North Carolina,  Oct 22, 2014

Excellent! I have 2 of these above my bathroom mirror (double sink). Everything else is stock white - tub,toilet,sinks, countertops,cabinets....I have high-quality towels & shower curtain and these wonderful lights. I get zillions of complements! I wish I had spent as little on updating my other bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Up Your Life!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Oct 21, 2014

I bought this for my daughters bathroom which had an ugly not very bright 3 light fixture. I should have bought the 4 light for the size of the vanity could have taken it! Looks lovely and my daughter can see now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Georgous !
 from Colorado,  Oct 15, 2014

This light is stunning hanging up in our powder room. We receive compliments every time someone comes over. The price is an amazing deal, but you would think this light is so expensive. Shipping was very fast, and You do have to put the crystals on before hanging it but it's very easy. It gives off so much light and gives a modern elegant look to the room. We loved it so much I purchased 3 more of the 4 light of this fixture for other bathrooms in my home. Awesome light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture--looks much more expensive
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 9, 2014

I remodeled a bathroom and ended up purchasing 2 of these light fixtures to hang over a large master bath vanity. They are attractive, modern, and are different from the run of the mill bath vanity light fixtures. The crystals add an elegant, sparkly touch without being over the top. A great value for the price point. They do require some assembly, but is not difficult. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the product as well as the shipping (the light fixture arrived quickly without any issues).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought