Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pendant lamp for my dining room
 May 6, 2016

Classy, not frilly, and looks great over my dining room table. Love the light, because it was simple, but very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture...but nota great value
 Sep 16, 2015

after purchasing this fixture I found similar one at area building supply stores that were similarly priced. It just like the photo, so I have no problem with it. Not sure I got the best deal tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 16, 2015

We ordered this pendant instead of one we liked at a high end dealer. It cost 1/6 of the price and looks terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the kitchen table
 May 26, 2015

We have a counter height table in the kitchen. I needed something that would be a nice blend of classic with contemporary to match the stainless appliances and white cabinets. This light is stunning. Classy and casts a nice soft light on the table. Easy to assemble and to hang from existing wire box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Light 23 inch Pendant Brushed Nickel Finish
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 27, 2013

I love this light. It is very beautiful and really spruced up my dining area. I looked all around for a light and none could compare to the style and price that I found on Overstock. Thanks again, for a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfecr
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

The light looks great in our eating area. It provides enough light and takes a standard bulb base.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Ruidoso NM,  Oct 6, 2012

This light fixture is the center of my dining room! I love it. It was very simple to install. It took twice as long to take down the old one as it did to install this one. The Alabaster Bowl is so beautiful. It's perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from Clinton, NJ,  Oct 6, 2012

Large globe with good color, good buy for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought