Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Spice Organizer EVer!
 Nov 28, 2015

So far I have ordered three of these.Two for myself and one for a friend. I fell in love with the 1st one because it is soooo easy to view your spices (as opposed to those Lazy Susan types where you have to go digging for spices inside the outer layer). It holds 30 large bottles and the compartments can also accommodate two of the small jars. This comes with a pre-printed card of labels and a blank one so you can fill in your own. What more do you want in a spice organizer?! Get this. You won't be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice organizer
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Dec 16, 2014

A tad expensive, but the design is terrific. I only wish it held more spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of space
 Mar 14, 2016

I have many spices that I only use occasionally and this keeps them all organized. My cupboard is far neater now, and I can find what I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terry
 Mar 7, 2016

Easy to find what you are looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my kitchen counter
 Feb 20, 2016

I bought this to replace two spice organizers that were yellow and black and smaller. I just redid my kitchen and wanted something a bit smaller and one color to accent the new counter tops and back splash. This just fits the bill perfectly and the size is great. It holds 30 regular size spice jars or your can double up on the small ones. I am very satisfied with this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Riehl
 Feb 13, 2016

Love this item. Easy to use and organized what was a entire shelf of spices given us more room in the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Drawer Spice Organizer
 Feb 4, 2016

Love it - have all three drawers filled with spices. Only disappointment is the bottom row of the drawers is for smaller bottles. Luckily I had some. Love it and use it every day many times a day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YouCopia SpiceStack 3 Drawer Spice Organizer
 Jan 24, 2016

I've been wanting to have something to store spices in the refrigerator for sometime and this fits the bill nicely; without having to come up with something myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Spice Organizer Ever!
 Jan 6, 2016

This is the best spice organizer I've ever seen. I loved it so much, I bought a second one!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 1, 2016

I have a small kitchen and space is a premium. This item rocks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Perfect!
 Nov 13, 2015

Love this spice organizer. Fits perfect in the cupboard. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice organizer
 Nov 8, 2015

Really nice organizer and keeps the cupboard clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 Oct 10, 2015

Looks as shown and fit in small cabinet next to stove; any larger and it would not. It seemed somewhat costly, however, every time I need a spice... I can find it...priceless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tidying spices
 Oct 5, 2015

This was absolutely perfect for our spice. Everything is a lot easier to find and well worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small kitchen!
 Aug 16, 2015

This really helps store spices and save space in my cupboard in my apartment kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizing item!
 Aug 1, 2015

Only reason I don't give it 5 stars is several brands of spices I have did not fit. So I'll need to buy other brand or repackage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Organizer
 Jul 28, 2015

What a clever design!! My spices are now acccessable and compactly stored. I love this organizer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spices are Organized!!
 Jul 8, 2015

Such a handy organizer if you are stuck on where to put your spices. This fit the bill perfectly. Handles all size bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kitchen organization
 Jun 27, 2015

Love it! Exactly what I needed! Now I can actually see what I'm looking for without taking everything out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
organized
 Jun 23, 2015

sturdy and well made, helped me organize all my spices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought