Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
spice organizer
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Dec 16, 2014

A tad expensive, but the design is terrific. I only wish it held more spices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this spice rack not really knowing if it would do the job. It does. It is not the most attractive item to have on the countertop (probably better to hide in a cabinet, but I don't have the space). The slide out drawers are easy to use. If there had been an organizer with one more drawer, I would have bought it in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solution
 Apr 25, 2015

This is a great solution and so easy to find the spice you're looking for. It did not fit well in my cabinet so I had to store it in my pantry. Haven't used the labels yet but intent to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Making a real meal for the family after work is challenging enough. This handy organizer helps by getting those spices organized for quick access. As long as you treat it like the plastic it's made of, I think it'll last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swoods
 Apr 15, 2015

Love it! It was just what I needed to organize my spice cabinet, everything is so easy to find now! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Mar 15, 2015

I have 2 of them and have given them as wedding shower gifts. It certainly keeps my spices in order and organized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2015

I was looking for a way to easily organize my many spices and this works great! I have it on a top shelf that was a little hard for me to use anyway. The drawers are easy to pull down to see what spice you need. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spice storage
 from PCB, FL,  Dec 9, 2014

Just what we needed. Fits well in our storage area and easy to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small kitchens
 from Barrow County, GA,  Oct 3, 2014

This is a perfect way to store the spices. It is a compact and smaller unit than I expected... which is wonderful for a small kitchen, and yet, houses all the spices we have (mixture of large and small bottles). Ease of use and display is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful spice organizer
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 17, 2014

I had a double turntable that I had all of my 40-50 spices on. I would have to dig through the bottles to find what I wanted, and I even had some of them double stacked because I had so many. This is great -- pull out a shelf and view them easily. This seems like a durable unit, but since it is plastic I think pulling the drawers out gently only makes sense. I love being able to see what is there with the pull of a drawer. It holds a lot of small and/or big bottles of spices. It takes up the same amount of space as the last apparatus I used to house my spices, but this is just so much better to find what you need quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Spice Organizer
 from Pembroke, MA,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought one for myself last year and after seeing my aunt's rack, I ordered another for her. It takes up less room in cabinet and the amount of spices it holds is amazing. Whether your spices are in a round or square bottle, it fits and you can double up on smaller bottles. I highly recommend this spice rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought