Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply amazing
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 19, 2009

Alright, if you are looking for something heavy, it will not be this. This vase is made out of bamboo, which is a thin, hallow branch. If you cut it open and spread it out, it will not be thick or heavy. This is not oak or or a solid wood. Do not expect it to be. You can review bamboo if you are unsure of its characteristics.Secondly, it does require some work on your part. The flowers need to be soaked down with water and gently spread apart so that you don't break them. They are fragile... extremely fragile. But once spread and dried, they resort back to a 'hardened' state. It took me approximately 45 minutes for the first one (reading everything) and less time to set up the second one. But they look absolutely amazing on each side of my foyer.Lastly, the flowers themselves are stunning. I always told myself I would never have fake flowers since my mother had them growing up in our house. These are not silk flowers and look 100 times better. I am so glad I bought these and spent the money on them. In my opinion they are so worth it.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Gardena, California,  Jan 16, 2008

I purchased these vases to add color to my family room of black leather furniture. I was so very pleased with the texture, color and ease of re-creating the floral arrangement. The vases look much more expensive than want I actually paid. I have received so many compliments from family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 19, 2012

I painted an accent wall a dark reddish color and was looking for accent pieces to add to bring out the color. The color of this vase is very nice and matches perfectly, and from a distance the vase looks very substantial, but up close it is very light weight and wobbly even with the sand inside the vase. I was surprised by the cheap foam you had to insert at the top of the vase to orgganize the flowers. Once staged and off to the side it is pretty and we get a lot of compliments, just don't let company examine it to closely. LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vace
 from Naples , Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

A little more work to put together than I planned on....but worth the effort. It is a striking addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to any home
 from French Valley, CA,  Jul 29, 2012

I purchased all the bamboo items in red as this is my accent color throughout the house. I love the style of the vase and was not to small nor to large for where I have it which is next to my fireplace. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a deep red item to accent the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Floor Vase
 May 17, 2016

I just received it and I love, love, love it. Not only did I receive it before the scheduled date, but it was very well packagecd and easy to put together. Most importantly, it is exactly as it is in the pic and described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Apr 18, 2016

Beautiful vase. Nice addition to my art in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Roger N.
 Mar 19, 2016

This item is beautiful and was delivered on time and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 27, 2015

Great vase the color was rich this is a top quality vase. The price is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vase
 Dec 19, 2015

Very nice and looking beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vase!!!
 Nov 29, 2015

I love this vase. It really adds an elegant touch to my dining room. The only thing that was a little pain was pulling the flowers out (it comes with instructions on how to decorate the vase which I didn't know) and arranging it, but the directions were very simple to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the way it looks in my livingroom.
 Jul 18, 2015

It gave my livingroom just the added touch of beauty. Perfect shap & color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vase
 May 20, 2015

Lasted long but broke easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 Mar 25, 2015

Nice large vase. Takes some effort to put together but it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms c.
 Mar 5, 2015

love it, just right for the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marygraole@gmail.com
 Mar 5, 2015

Had a void space in my living room. Came across this color and design was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 3, 2015

This vase and gladiolas will dress up any room and all eyes will be drawn to this piece. It is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Feb 4, 2015

They fit very well with the look I was going for, even though I will say they are a lil darker than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from California,  Dec 11, 2014

what can you say it is absolutely beautiful and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago,  Dec 11, 2014

Even prettier than the pictures. Love it! Just wish it could come fully assembled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought