For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply amazing
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 19, 2009

Alright, if you are looking for something heavy, it will not be this. This vase is made out of bamboo, which is a thin, hallow branch. If you cut it open and spread it out, it will not be thick or heavy. This is not oak or or a solid wood. Do not expect it to be. You can review bamboo if you are unsure of its characteristics.Secondly, it does require some work on your part. The flowers need to be soaked down with water and gently spread apart so that you don't break them. They are fragile... extremely fragile. But once spread and dried, they resort back to a 'hardened' state. It took me approximately 45 minutes for the first one (reading everything) and less time to set up the second one. But they look absolutely amazing on each side of my foyer.Lastly, the flowers themselves are stunning. I always told myself I would never have fake flowers since my mother had them growing up in our house. These are not silk flowers and look 100 times better. I am so glad I bought these and spent the money on them. In my opinion they are so worth it.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from Gardena, California,  Jan 16, 2008

I purchased these vases to add color to my family room of black leather furniture. I was so very pleased with the texture, color and ease of re-creating the floral arrangement. The vases look much more expensive than want I actually paid. I have received so many compliments from family and friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vace
 from Naples , Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

A little more work to put together than I planned on....but worth the effort. It is a striking addition to our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 19, 2012

I painted an accent wall a dark reddish color and was looking for accent pieces to add to bring out the color. The color of this vase is very nice and matches perfectly, and from a distance the vase looks very substantial, but up close it is very light weight and wobbly even with the sand inside the vase. I was surprised by the cheap foam you had to insert at the top of the vase to orgganize the flowers. Once staged and off to the side it is pretty and we get a lot of compliments, just don't let company examine it to closely. LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great asset to any home
 from French Valley, CA,  Jul 29, 2012

I purchased all the bamboo items in red as this is my accent color throughout the house. I love the style of the vase and was not to small nor to large for where I have it which is next to my fireplace. I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a deep red item to accent the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant accent
 from Orchard Lake, MI,  Jun 30, 2014

This piece makes a statement and is a beautiful accent to an elegant room! The dried flower arrangement compliments the vase perfectly. The appearance is 5* but the quality is average so if you have little kids or animals that might knock it over you may want to put it in a place where this won't happen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Apr 13, 2014

I love the size and color of this vase. Despite other reviews, I think the flowers were easy to assemble but they are very fragile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vase
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 3, 2014

I order it in mahogany red, and the color is glossy and beautiful. It's a really beautiful vase for our foyer. It did take me some time to arrange the flowers though, and I am still not quite satisfied with how they turned out, so I may rearrange them soon. But all in all, it's a great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Review
 from Tampa, Florida,  Mar 4, 2014

Ordered Two vases. One vase is better than the other. Better color, better pattern, slightly larger than than the other vase and floral arrangement much better. Unfortunately they two vases are side by side which makes the difference in quality stand out in my opinion but nobody else has seemed to notice or comment.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Shelton, ct,  Nov 28, 2013

gorgeous vase. better than picture. I got it for my guest room but looks too pretty to put it somewhere not to be noticed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Floor Vase
 from St. Paul mn,  Oct 30, 2013

Could not have found a better match for what I wanted. Packaging was perfect. The Gladiolas worked great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Vase
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 5, 2013

Beautiful vase as seen online. Easy instructions to follow, arrived in excellent condition. Beautiful accent for my family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from los angeles,ca,  Oct 4, 2013

its a beautiful vase, just very fragile and delicate....mine actually came slightly cracked at the neck. but it does look amazing

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive!
 from Watkinsville, GA,  Sep 30, 2013

Love this vase! It was easy to arrange, I have absolutely no creative bone in my body and it turned out just beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our bedroom/bath makeover
 from Washington State Coast,  Aug 31, 2013

This vase will look fantastic in our master suite makeover. Thinking of ordering another one to go with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but very fragile
 from Venice, Florida,  Jul 1, 2013

Be very careful- my vase arrived cracked at the ridge. I was able to fix it, however, this is a really fragile and soft piece. It is very light weight. Once set up, it is very pretty, and looks beautiful. Be cautious taking it out of the box, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured- bright red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fragile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Addition to Our Living Room
 from San Bernardino County, California,  Feb 6, 2013

The beautiful red vase is very eye catching. I am impressed with the flowers. Everything went together perfectly and the floor vase with the "glads" look amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is more beautiful than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We are impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Product
 from San Diego,  Dec 7, 2012

Good product, although they forgot to send the moss with my order so it took twice as long to actually have the product. Also, the red is a little too red. If I could do it over again I would've ordered the bamboo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red looks brighter in real life. If I knew how red it was going to be, I would've ordered the bamboo color instead
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Floor vase with white gladiolas
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jul 24, 2012

Very pleased with the quality and overall description of this product. Looks just like picture. Instructions just great and simple. Felt like I had a small part in bringing this item to fruition. Would definitely buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful.
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 6, 2012

I wanted an accent in our living room and I got exactly what I needed and exact color match with another accent in the room. The vase is very light so I am a bit concerned with a baby on the way because the baby may find it entertaining later on to knock the vase down but good thing is that it is not glass so it won't hurt. The arrangement is also pretty and it is easy to set up. It's a very nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top