Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux leather barstool
 from southern md,  Aug 27, 2014

The ordered item came swiftly, earlier than originally indicated. I assume that it was easy to assemble as I didn't hear any complaints from my husband. It is sturdy, comfortable and the faux leather is soft, supple and nice to the touch. We are using the 24" bar stool in our guest hospitality area in our church foyer. We received compliments on the style and functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Batlimore, MD,  Apr 16, 2014

Great bar stools for the price! Very modern. Assembly is easy and took about 25 mins

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 from IL,  Mar 17, 2013

Very pleased with the chairs. They look good, are comfortable and the price was reasonable. Not too hard to put together and have adjustments on the bottoms for height on individual legs which was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They felt sturdy and look good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the wood on the legs would be darker but it worked for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barstools that don't match
 from Tn,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought two of these barstools. The problem was when they didn't match. The seats looked different and you can understand how that'd be a problem since they're side by side at a bar. One seat had a lot of padding and sits up much higher than the other one. Also one leg is shorter on one of them so we had to make adjustments. Because of this I'm afraid to buy any more furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very good since they were different. One was good and one wasn't.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not totally impressed
 from Iowa,  Jan 11, 2013

I was very disappointed with the condition of the wood legs. Barstool was easy to assemble and is very comfortable to sit in however.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfy seat... but had to stain pen the legs for the gouges that were in the wood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and easy to clean up
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 10, 2013

This stool is a little time consuming to put together, but easy enough to do. It's quite a firm chair, which is probably good for back support, but not great if you're wanting to sink into a comfy chair. Overall a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, pretty good. The stitching on the back is very visible in some of the chairs (we bought 8) and in other is totally concealed. It's much more attracive when concealed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the size was wrong. It showed that the seat was quite deap- oddly so- but we trusted it was inaccurate and bought it. It has a normal sized seat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with my purchase!
 from Phelps, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

I am so pleased with this bar stool. Despite the leather being "faux", the quality and durability is excellent! This stool gets used everyday and is holding up very well. I would have rated it an excellent, but didn't because the description said it was assembled and it was not, but my husband is handy, so it wasn't a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24" faux leather barstools
 from westfield,nj,  Nov 17, 2012

we were disappointed upon delivery that these chairs need assembly especially since the online ordering categorized these chairs as assembled !! felt like overstock let us down for the first time and they should make sure they dont put incorrect information on their site. We did assemble them which wasnt so easy especially the first one -the description of screw sizes and location was confusing from the instructions. we drudged through it putting together 4 chairs one per night !! so far theyre ok seem comfortable ,look nice -we havent had them long so dont know if theyll hold up-hope so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs arrived quickly and in good condition. Once you got all the holes lined up, they went together fairly easy. My kids love them and they are perfect for our bar. The colors and decription was right on!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 23, 2012

All has been good. Kids are so happy to sit in them, and so am I!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought