Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 Apr 22, 2016

Awesome quality and easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D.A.
 Apr 21, 2016

Great stool for a great price! We added a cushion for extra comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 29, 2016

I absolutely love these stools. They were so easy to put together and look great under my counter. I wish I would have bought four instead of three. It's always nice to have an extra stool. Everyone loves them and they look so neat. I'm so glad I found them on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 Feb 13, 2016

So great in every way - went together easily and the wicker wrap is lasting - not fraying. They're solid and wide-seated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but...
 Feb 10, 2016

The paint on the stool legs is flawed - rubbed off. If it was rubbed off consistently, it would look better. But the stools are sturdy and comfy - we'll keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pompon duck camp
 Jan 14, 2016

Was a little time consuming to put together but I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island Stool
 Oct 21, 2015

A nice addition to my kitchen furniture, and more seating when the house gets crowded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality purchase
 Aug 23, 2015

We purchased these counter stools for our kitchen island. While there is some assembly involved, they were easy to put together and didn't take much time. The counter stools are high quality and very sturdy. The color was "spot on" too. We love the way they look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stools
 Aug 16, 2015

Nice large stools. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 Aug 10, 2015

I ordered 4 of these for our kitchen island and they are just as pictured. They were easy to put together and look fantastic! Very sturdy and made well. I would highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stool for a good price.
 Aug 8, 2015

Using this stool for a knee-hole in my pantry and laundry area. It serves as a seat for our laptop, for sewing, for folding laundry. I purchased a 16 inch square cushion which adds to the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stool but...
 Aug 7, 2015

Easy to assemble and seems very sturdy. Seat is more comfortable than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Mar 6, 2015

Nice style and seem very sturdy. Can't beat the price. I did have to use some "Irish engenuity" to fit one of the side pieces not routed properly after calling customer service and explaining what I needed as well as sending a picture and ultimately receiving an incorrect replacement part. All in all nice stool for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island Stools
 from Michigan,  Dec 6, 2014

Bought these to match my island and kitchen decor. One of the stools when assembling did not have the pre-drilled holes aligned and this caused my father-in-law (a carpenter) some creative work to correct. Overall, the stools are very nice but so more quality control would be appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Northern most NY.,  May 24, 2014

The stool was as described. Very pretty, color as expected and of good quality. However, I was quite frustrated when putting it together. Seemingly it looked like a pretty straight-forward process. But, it was quite frustrating to complete. It just seemed to me that it was more challenging than it ever should have been. Some of the screws went it effortlessly and some took many, many, many tries. The last set of screws, which I assume was intended to give some security to affix the seat to the frame were absolutely not necessary. The seat is going nowhere. The screws were not long enough to go into the seat anyway, so were not used. An hour after I started, it was completed and I do love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Virginia Beach,  Mar 6, 2014

Very nice stool and the looks fantastic. Pretty much what we expected, but the fit could be a little better. Had to loosen and retighten several times to get the stool to sit flat. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy mattress pad
 from Oak Island, NC,  Dec 5, 2013

Very good quality, and ease of use. Arrived on time, and is exactly as described. Good return for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French country charm
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

We just completely renovated our kitchen in pure white, with white marble countertops and wanted something which would go with a European styled room. I ordered 6 of these counter-height stools for our eat-in bar. Though these are more of an ivory color, that doesn't seem to be an issue. Easy to assemble and seem very sturdy. The price was very reasonable. Only time will tell how they hold up, but for style and comfort - I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 26, 2013

I ordered this stool for our kitchen several months back and found it to be the perfect match for what we needed. My only gripe is that my husband had to build the stool, but it only took 15 minutes or so and required a minimal amount of tools. The height works out well with our countertop and I am impressed at how sturdy the stool has been. I would recommend this if you are looking to buy this type of seat - the price is excellent when compared to magazine and retail prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and ease to assemble
 from Washington C. H., OH,  May 4, 2013

These stools look great at our kitchen bar. Exactly what I wanted and ordered. Would not hesitate to order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought