Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic style
 from md,  Mar 1, 2014

Chic style. Please note this stool is lightweight. A little pricey but very nice. Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great looking, high quality stool.
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered two of these stools to provide additional seating at a recently expanded breakfast bar. I am in love with them. They look fabulous, are of excellent quality and are very stylish. I wanted something I could put at the end of the bar and tuck under the counter when not in use, and these are perfect. The leather is rich looking, and the foam underneath is firm and sturdy, not soft and squishy. The chrome footrests give a modern edge to this stool, and since they are at two different heights, the stool can be rotated so you can use the footrest that is the most comfortable for your personal preference. I wanted red to coordinate with the red pendant lights over the counter, and these are ideal. All in all, this was a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, love them
 from SJ, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

I looked all over town and on the web, nothing compared to the look and cost. Great value for the cost, I got them in red and a cool look too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Meridian, ID,  Dec 10, 2014

We love our new barstools! Suprised that they are so light but sturdy. I think they will hold up well with the metal bars for the foot rest. They were a little spendy but money well spent! Hopefully they will last for years to come. Went to order another one in the white are out of stock. Don't hesitate to order and get what you need the first time around; overstock items seem to go quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy! Beautiful leather and looks expensive!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 7, 2014

Was so happy with this barstool and have gotten so many compliments on them! I ordered three and can't believe the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are amazing quality!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 25, 2014

These bar stools came already assembled and in really good condition as far as shipping and handling goes. We received them in about 5 days. The only reason I gave them a good over excellent is that the chrome had a few tiny scratches on them, which most wouldn't even be bothered by or notice. I'm just super picky. The seat of the stool is square and made with very nice leather and is very comfortable without any wobbles. They are shorter than most counter height stools at 24" but hey, you might be able to shovel your food in faster that way!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Counter Stools
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 17, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, high-quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lightweight Leather Stools
 from Munster, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

These stools are really pretty. They're lightweight, which should not be a deterrent. They're easy to move when cleaniing. .They're nice quality & quite comfortable. The white is sharp. They're slightly off white, but they're white enough that they should look fine with either white or off white accessories .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful soft white leather. This chair looked like I spent a fortune on it. It looked great in my kitchen and people tell me how nice it is all the time. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly pleased!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

The quality of the leather is very nice - it is soft and supple. The steel foot rests add a modern touch. The stools are the perfect height for my kitchen island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Hill Country, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with these attractive counter stools. Their quality is good and they are super comfy! Getting rid of my old high backed stools made the room seem larger. They are lightweight but sturdy - easy to pull out and push back under the counter. My only regret is getting two red and two gray. I prefer the red leather But the different colors make for a good decorative feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from London, ON,  May 14, 2014

They are beautiful and are a true red color. They arrived very quickly fully assembled. The chrome is a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backless bar stool in red leather
 May 5, 2016

I purchased red leather top with chrome footrests and I'm very pleased with quality and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working Mom
 Apr 6, 2016

These counter stools are very comfortable and stylish. Just what we needed at the island in the kitchen. Well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Stool -- high quality and beautiful
 Mar 26, 2016

I ordered 3 stools. They arrived on time and look as beautiful as the picture shows. They are also high quality -- light and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to the neighborhood
 Mar 2, 2016

Needed stools for our eat in kitchen area. These fit the bill. Leather is soft and seat width is ample. Got them in grey as our wood floor is grey and they blend beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Feb 5, 2016

These are so cute! I love the soft leather. They are lightweight, but sturdy. I can stand on them to reach items that are stored up high in the kitchen. I can use them as extra seating around the kitchen peninsula. And I can leave them at our moveable counter to provide a place to sit when I'm preparing dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Sleek Stool
 Dec 27, 2015

We really liked the contrast these stools offered with the metal crossbars. Ours arrived with what seemed to be overspray on the bars. But they were easily cleaned up with some solvent. The cushions are nice, infact, a little too nice. By the time you sit on them and the cushion compresses, the effective stool height is now less than advertised. No big deal, but it's food for thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect transitional stool
 Dec 1, 2015

Solid wood construction and buttery leather seat. I bought five stools with grey leather and absolutely love them! Each stool arrived individually wrapped without a scratch in site. The stools are beautiful, functional, sturdy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking!
 Nov 27, 2015

Happy surprise - it looks better in person than in the photo. I got the red and it fits perfectly in my kitchen. And the seat is very well padded and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought