Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic style
 from md,  Mar 1, 2014

Chic style. Please note this stool is lightweight. A little pricey but very nice. Comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great looking, high quality stool.
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered two of these stools to provide additional seating at a recently expanded breakfast bar. I am in love with them. They look fabulous, are of excellent quality and are very stylish. I wanted something I could put at the end of the bar and tuck under the counter when not in use, and these are perfect. The leather is rich looking, and the foam underneath is firm and sturdy, not soft and squishy. The chrome footrests give a modern edge to this stool, and since they are at two different heights, the stool can be rotated so you can use the footrest that is the most comfortable for your personal preference. I wanted red to coordinate with the red pendant lights over the counter, and these are ideal. All in all, this was a great find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, love them
 from SJ, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

I looked all over town and on the web, nothing compared to the look and cost. Great value for the cost, I got them in red and a cool look too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather counter stools
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful and well made. One of the better made furniture pieces I purchased online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lightweight Leather Stools
 from Munster, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

These stools are really pretty. They're lightweight, which should not be a deterrent. They're easy to move when cleaniing. .They're nice quality & quite comfortable. The white is sharp. They're slightly off white, but they're white enough that they should look fine with either white or off white accessories .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful soft white leather. This chair looked like I spent a fortune on it. It looked great in my kitchen and people tell me how nice it is all the time. Thanks!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly pleased!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

The quality of the leather is very nice - it is soft and supple. The steel foot rests add a modern touch. The stools are the perfect height for my kitchen island!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Hill Country, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with these attractive counter stools. Their quality is good and they are super comfy! Getting rid of my old high backed stools made the room seem larger. They are lightweight but sturdy - easy to pull out and push back under the counter. My only regret is getting two red and two gray. I prefer the red leather But the different colors make for a good decorative feature.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from London, ON,  May 14, 2014

They are beautiful and are a true red color. They arrived very quickly fully assembled. The chrome is a nice touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top