Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic style
 from md,  Mar 1, 2014

Chic style. Please note this stool is lightweight. A little pricey but very nice. Comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great looking, high quality stool.
 from Colorado,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered two of these stools to provide additional seating at a recently expanded breakfast bar. I am in love with them. They look fabulous, are of excellent quality and are very stylish. I wanted something I could put at the end of the bar and tuck under the counter when not in use, and these are perfect. The leather is rich looking, and the foam underneath is firm and sturdy, not soft and squishy. The chrome footrests give a modern edge to this stool, and since they are at two different heights, the stool can be rotated so you can use the footrest that is the most comfortable for your personal preference. I wanted red to coordinate with the red pendant lights over the counter, and these are ideal. All in all, this was a great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, love them
 from SJ, CA,  Sep 15, 2013

I looked all over town and on the web, nothing compared to the look and cost. Great value for the cost, I got them in red and a cool look too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Meridian, ID,  Dec 10, 2014

We love our new barstools! Suprised that they are so light but sturdy. I think they will hold up well with the metal bars for the foot rest. They were a little spendy but money well spent! Hopefully they will last for years to come. Went to order another one in the white are out of stock. Don't hesitate to order and get what you need the first time around; overstock items seem to go quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was so happy with this barstool and have gotten so many compliments on them! I ordered three and can't believe the comfort!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools are amazing quality!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 25, 2014

These bar stools came already assembled and in really good condition as far as shipping and handling goes. We received them in about 5 days. The only reason I gave them a good over excellent is that the chrome had a few tiny scratches on them, which most wouldn't even be bothered by or notice. I'm just super picky. The seat of the stool is square and made with very nice leather and is very comfortable without any wobbles. They are shorter than most counter height stools at 24" but hey, you might be able to shovel your food in faster that way!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Counter Stools
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 17, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, high-quality and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty lightweight Leather Stools
 from Munster, IN,  Aug 4, 2014

These stools are really pretty. They're lightweight, which should not be a deterrent. They're easy to move when cleaniing. .They're nice quality & quite comfortable. The white is sharp. They're slightly off white, but they're white enough that they should look fine with either white or off white accessories .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from NJ,  Jul 14, 2014

Beautiful soft white leather. This chair looked like I spent a fortune on it. It looked great in my kitchen and people tell me how nice it is all the time. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly pleased!
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

The quality of the leather is very nice - it is soft and supple. The steel foot rests add a modern touch. The stools are the perfect height for my kitchen island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Hill Country, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with these attractive counter stools. Their quality is good and they are super comfy! Getting rid of my old high backed stools made the room seem larger. They are lightweight but sturdy - easy to pull out and push back under the counter. My only regret is getting two red and two gray. I prefer the red leather But the different colors make for a good decorative feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from London, ON,  May 14, 2014

They are beautiful and are a true red color. They arrived very quickly fully assembled. The chrome is a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bar stool!
 May 20, 2015

We absolutely love these bar stools, they fit perfectly under our new kitchen peninsula countertop. They arrived undamaged (which is more than we can say about other stools we ordered from a different well known retailer), are very well made, and the seat is very cushy and comfortable. Only draw back is the leather seat is cream color, not white as advertised but we are still very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I needed white top stools for my new white and black kitchen. I was so worried that the others, with wood foot rests, would show wear quickly. Found this one, ordered two, and love them! They compliment the stainless steel appliances too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

the cushion is not firm enough as the other review says.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 15, 2015

Very comfortable. Perfect for my kitchen counter. Well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools!
 Jan 29, 2015

Bought 4 in burgundy. Well made, perfect height. Would buy again, great value for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather counter stools
 from Oregon,  Aug 14, 2014

Beautiful and well made. One of the better made furniture pieces I purchased online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought