Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Deception
 from Lebanon, PA,  Mar 25, 2011

I just received this pressure Washer today 3/25/11, it is advertised as 2300 PSI which is not true, after reading the operating instructions, it is rated as 90 Bar "Working Pressure" which converts to only1305 PSI, online spec states the Max (permissible) pressure is 160 Bar or 2320 PSI. So I and a alot of other people were deceived to believe we were getting a 2300 PSI pressure Washer for ***, we were suckered in, Shame on you, shame on me for thinking I could get a 2300 PSI washer for *** Live & learn. I will try it out and send a follow up review

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad instructions and inlet/outlet pieces
 from TX, USA,  Apr 3, 2011

I never was able to test it out. The manual seems incomplete. There are ok running the machine & stopping instructions. But the installation instructions are horrible. The size of the bitmap for the installation picture that points to which connection is which, is drawn in such a way that you can't see the connection of the spray gun and you can't see the connection of the inlet/outlet pieces. Underneath the installation picture it doesn't tell you how to connect each piece it just says, "Given continuous products development the company reserves the right to amend products specifications without notice". The cover of the box shows a decent enough picture on how to connect the spray gun, but you end up with two inlet/outlet connectors that don't fit. I was able to get the spray gun connected to the outlet without the outlet connection piece..which didn't make sense why I had one, but at least my outlet connection seemed to be the same as the picture on the box. For some reason NONE of the pictures on the box show a picture of what the inlet connection looks like.. I tried connecting every which way I could, the waterhose to the inlet... none of the pieces fit. There is NO contact number or contact address or contact email which is strange. Because this product doesn't have a brand name I couldn't find any more instructions details on the internet about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It looked like it was new
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I think
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Paducah, KY,  Aug 22, 2011

I bought this Pressure Washer for my husband as a gift, and he was dissapointed with the pressure. It says it is a 2300 PSI, but it actually works similar to a 1500 PSI. We returned it, and for $80 more we bought a powerful pressure washer that he loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celest5
 from Astor,FLorida,  Feb 4, 2012

This little pressure washer is a mean machine. It does a big boys job! It amazes me how strong it is for such a little frame. I have purchased other small pressure washers before and returned them because they are not nearly as strong as expected even though they might appear larger I save my much larger, gas washer for the biggest of jobs and use this smaller one for 80 percent of what I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pressure washer
 from FL,  May 31, 2011

Read the small print. It is totally legal to advertize a higher psi or Hp. Realize the the numbers are going through a motor or some type of output devise which is using power. There is a formula for these numbers although I can't think of where just now but they shouln't be hard to find and then you can keep an average number in your mind. Actiual output should be on the box I agree but as long as you are aware of this you should feel much better about your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This powerful
 from NY,  Apr 12, 2011

The price is right. easy to use and more power.Highly recomended. do the job that i need to be done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not really what i hoped for
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2011

i was surprised when we tried it and it performed the same as my old one which was only 1600 or something like that..i expected more power being that it says 2300 PSI, but maybe i am just not so knowledgeable on PSI, however, i would think the higher the PSI the better.. I will see how long it lasts, but it was a good price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought