For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Honeywell MERV 12 Filter
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 28, 2012

This 2 pack was a little cheaper a few months back, but I continue to recommend it due to the fact that they last between 3-4 months in per unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works for 3+ months in my system
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 2, 2011

Meets my AC requirement, will consider for purchase in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Furnace Filter
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

The Honeywell Filters were exactly the same as advertised on other websites and in stores. They were much less expensive and were shipped extremely quickly. Buying from Overstock.com was a great experience that I would recommend to others. You don't need to have any worries about ordering from O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not important.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The filters were exactly the quality represented.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was totally correct.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful on the size...
 from NJ,  Jun 23, 2011

These are AC filters, not much to be critical of, but ... the description said they are a direct replacement for a x6675. The filter did fit in the duct but it was very tight... they are not the exact size of the filter I removed. Measure the old filter carefully before you order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? na
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Filter
 from Newport News, VA,  May 16, 2011

I have two ac/heating units, these filters work for both and meet the standard size recommended by the brand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as stated, low cost
 from CA,  Apr 9, 2011

Lowest cost hepa filter bought. Works well, no complains.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merv 12 filter by Honeywell
 from Lake Oswego, OR,  Jan 29, 2011

It's A great filter for my American Standard gasfurnace. I currently have a filter that has a MERV 8. This Honeywell filter is picking up more pet hair than the other filter. I highly recommend this filter to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
check the width
 from Souther CA,  Oct 27, 2010

Great filter, but the width is larger than advertised. The specs said 20 inches x 24.875 inches x 4.125 inches, but the width was 20.125 inches. If you are replacing a filter exactly 20 inches, be aware. I was able to nudge it in. Otherwise, great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and cheaper
 Oct 15, 2010

This product is about 1/8in thiner than my original HoneyWell fillter. But it's ok.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2010

this was advertised as a (pack of two), but i only received one. quality filter but was expecting two filters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As ordered
 from KY,  Aug 11, 2010

The item arrived promptly as described. I have not yet used it, but it looks like it is better quality than the one sold to me by my furnace professional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Honeywell Replacement Merv 12 A/ C Furnace Filter
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 20, 2010

Filters shipped quickly and were just as advertised. They fit my furance and seem to be working fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jun 21, 2010

great fillter for the price, you cant beat it! and i dont have to dust like i use to anymore, it's a win win!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top