Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 25, 2014

I love this jewelry tree. It is so unique and the shiny silver finish stands out beautifully. I have redone my bedroom in a kind of boho scheme and I have hung the flashy beads and glitter bracelets that complete the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 7, 2016

Just as picture. Great for necklaces and bracelets but not very efficient for earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree Jewelry Stand
 Apr 16, 2016

This is just what I wanted for my grand daughter. A place to put her bracelets.I love the look too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Lie Jewelry Holder
 Feb 19, 2016

Very nice for the price, My friend was very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The tree is beautiful!
 Jan 5, 2016

Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter, who loves her jewelry. Just what she needed for the items that she wears often. She loves the tree, says its like a piece of Jewelry when adorned with her prize possessions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 2, 2016

Heavy, beautiful, useful, this was a great gift. It's well made and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbarella from NYC
 Dec 14, 2015

I collect sculptures of trees, and this fits right in with the others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life jewelry holder
 Nov 13, 2015

The item is a lovely, solid piece. It has a felt bottom and looks great as a jewelry holder or as décor. I gave it only 4 stars because it does not hold earrings well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Picture is Prettier
 Oct 12, 2015

The "Tree of Life" jewelry holder is actually quite flat and not nearly as pretty in person as it is in the picture. I had hoped for a little dimension so it could be like art holding my jewelry. That said, it is functional and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little jewelry tree!
 Jun 24, 2015

This is a pretty piece to add to your bathroom counter. It does a great job holding onto my wedding rings, hair-ties, and anything else that needs a "home". I only wish the base of the tree platform had higher sides. I have several pairs of stud earrings that I love to place there, but I'm always afraid they'll roll off never to be seen again. Making the base a small tray of sorts would have landed this product 5 stars from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with it
 May 16, 2015

I was surprised how light it is but it's very pretty and serves it's purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to any room
 Feb 21, 2015

I purchased this as a jewelry hanger, and it works great for that purpose. It is substantial and organic looking so I think this could also work as an accent piece in any room of a home. Good purchase for me and I would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tobydana
 Feb 9, 2015

Excellent addition for my rings and some of my necklaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2014

I was looking for something to hold my necklaces. This is a good size, but I wish it was taller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Branches too thick
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jul 26, 2014

I returned this jewelry holder and ordered a different one from Overstock.com. The branches are too thick, and there are no holes for stud earrings. There is no tray on the bottom for items that don't fit on the tree. Some of the branches are slanted down, so jewelry slips off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
branches too thick
 from IL,  May 24, 2014

Branches are too thick to hold earring hoops easily. Necklaces and everything else is fine. Quality is good and appearance good but my daughter leaves earing all over the place and I need a place to hang them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry holder or decorative piece? You decide
 from bronx, new york,  May 2, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. It's heavy and well made. I'm using it as a decorative piece on my mantle instead of a jewelry holder. Makes a nice statement and very zen like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought