Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fit our space perfectly
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

This wine rack fit the space perfectly. I had been searching for just these dimensions for a while. It generously holds 20 bottles. The only drawback with this wine rack is that some bottles can slip forward and fall through. It depends on the shape of the bottle itself, as some stay securely in place and cannot fall through. Therefore, you have to be very careful when placing and removing the bottles. If they had made the circular rests a bit closer together, this would not be a problem. Overrall I am pleased but would be better if we didn't have to have the concern of the bottles slipping out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Fair
was disappointed
 from arizona,  Jan 4, 2014

when i opened the package the racks iron leg was bent back so that the rack would not stand on its own because it was off balance. i had my strong husband bend the leg with a monkey wrench. took a couple of tries. we both were disappointed with the craftmanship of the rack. i would not recommend the wine rack to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend this product EVER!!!!
 from Florida,  Oct 5, 2011

This product was rusted & paint peeling off, even on the second one that was sent. Both were returned, very dissatisfied with the quality of this product for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Style : Average
Wine Racks
 from CA.,  Sep 11, 2014

These wine racks are junk , I received two of them both had the same problem one of the four legs was shorter than rest , made in China BEWARE

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Just bought a second one
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

Looks good. Decent quality. Just bought a second one for white wine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Excellent
overall good
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Feb 7, 2014

The packaging was sound upon delivery yet the product leg was bent out of shape. It doesn't stand straight to give it the appeal I desire. Please have the packing crew examine the product more carefully before the initial packaging process.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Old time quality
 from San Francisco Bay Area/East Bay,  Nov 28, 2013

Well made and designed. Very stable and attractive..better than photo

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Sent already put together, very attractive.
 from Seaville, NJ,  Nov 18, 2013

This was a surprise in that it was already put together. Very attractive and very sturdy. I might even order another.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the space under silent butler in the den
 from Lake Charles, LA,  May 21, 2013

The slant on the rings a little to steep. Need to be sure the ridges at the top of the neck of the bottle lay on the ring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Middletown, De,  Mar 26, 2013

This wine rack is true to specs and looks great in a small corner in my kitchen. The leg was slightly bent on arrival, but Overstock immediately Emailed and sent a return label. We remedied the problem and kept it anyway!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, no assembly required and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is exactly what I expected.
 from Florida,  Jan 16, 2013

This is a 20 bottle metal wine rack. If that's what you ordered you'll get exactly that. For my use it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 from middle TN,  Dec 27, 2012

rack will not hols some bottles which are too short, ie Charles Shaw wie with flat bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Dobbs Ferry, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

We were looking for a wine rack that wasn't too big and wasnt too small. We have a Mission style dining room so many of the wine cabinets would be out of place. We wanted something that would fit into a particular corner by our sideboard. This was a great choice. It is unimposing but stylish just the same. Best part was it came all in one piece! A great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine stand
 from west palm beach, fl,  Jul 25, 2012

rust coming out of the bottom stand. A little lighter weight than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked about the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine organizer
 from Central Florida,  Jul 5, 2012

Ordered this wine rack to help get those wine bottles off the floor of my pantry. It's just the right size to fit in between the shelf supports bars. Perfect fit. Looks really nice...Could use another! :0)..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As You'd Expect . . .
 from Freehold, NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

This item arrived exactly as expected. Very solid and no problems six months later.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to mess up on basic black . . . .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston,Texas,  Nov 17, 2011

Really liked the product and it fit in our dining room as expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from fairport,n.y.,  Jan 23, 2011

i bought this for my daughter and son-in-law, because they have built a bar in their home. They love it and said it's super!! I hope to see it in April.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Dec 8, 2010

The order came in quickly and the wine rack looks very nice. It was also great to pay only xxxx shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

product was a lot smaller than what I expect. I did not the get the wheels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nothing from the ordinary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that accurate, I was expecting a taller wine cage. there were no wheels
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top