Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely FABULOUS
 from Sugar Land, Texas,  Jun 10, 2011

It looks fabulous! It arrived to my door within a week of my ordering it. I had both of mine professionally installed, but the guys didn't seem to have a problem hooking it up. All of the pieces were accounted for, but the manufacturer even supplied extra crystal pieces in case of breakage. Gloves were provided to prevent smudging of the cream colored lamp shape. It looked so FABULOUS, I ordered two of these FABULOUS pieces. Now, my small apartment looks super FABULOUS with one chandelier over the dining table, and one adorning my sitting area. FAB-U-LOUS! :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? Like I said....FABULOUS! :)
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from Caledon, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 2, 2011

I think this light is quite classic and elegant without being overstated. We hung it above the table in our breakfast nook, which is beside our kitchen. The light effect is soft. We used two 40 watt bulbs and are happy with the amount of light. You can use 60 Watt bulbs, perhaps we may try that when it comes time to replace bulbs. Shade is a warm cream, which adds to the soft efffect of the lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an eye catcher
 from Cutler Bay, Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

The only problem I have with the chandelier is that it will not stay in the direction it needs to be facing. It is actually hanging crooked in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color looks the same in comparison to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 15, 2011

I bought this chandelier to hang over my dining room table. Its absolutely more than I was hoping for! It has a modern style with a touch of understated elegance. Its gorgeous! The canvas shade looks white in the photo but is more of an eggshell color. Everyone who walks into my dining room has complimented it and wants to know where I got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Light for Less
 from Atlanta,  Sep 7, 2010

We love this chandelier. For such little $$, it looks very classic and elegant. It came with 2 extra crystal strings so we put one in the middle which makes it look even more elegant. The linen shade is cream and makes the chandelier less flashy and more classic looking. The chrome is bright but again, classic looking. We hung it over our dining room table. It adds a contemporary look with a traditional touch. My husband installed, he's not a huge handyman but was able to do it. It came in very quickly and was packed very carefully. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in Ohio
 Apr 18, 2016

I LOVE my light. It is more beautiful than it looks in picture. Everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful and they all want to know where I got it. I woukd recommend this item to everyone. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 11, 2016

I've had this light for a few years now. I installed it by myself in about 2 hours. I'm sure it would have taken a lot less time had I had some help. It looks beautiful, but the cloth shade does collect dust easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 22, 2016

This turned out to be a beautiful fixture! The shade was perfect and the fixture looks so pretty when installed! Very nice and I highly recommend this! Not much light, though. Only problem...between myself and professional electrician, we could not get it to hang perfectly straight! (what's up with that?) Anyway, it only detracts very slightly from the look. Very pretty and looks "rich". Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the money
 Jan 17, 2016

I have this light fixture for 2 years now, it is great and very elegant. However it would look great over a farm table as well giving it a designer look. It is unstated elegance without looking like too much bling, bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Jan 13, 2016

This light fixture isn't a high end looking light but it doesn't look tacky either...middle of the road at a fair price. Metal is lightweight and hollow. Crystals came with a few extras. Nice light colored white shade. With wattage limitation it didn't put out a great deal of light, at least not for easy reading. Would buy again for a room with more windows in. The room this was in had no windows nearby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 Dec 8, 2015

Always getting compliments on this fixture. Perfect for our dining area. Just ordered Paris globe chandelier to go over kitchen sink to match crystals on this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking light
 Nov 11, 2015

Hung this over the kitchen island. My husband didn't have any trouble with the install. The shade was a little bent but I was able to smooth it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby
 Oct 31, 2015

I returned this item... the shade was shabby and not at all glamorous like the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

Great bargain, very chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really glam
 Aug 31, 2015

This was nice, and very accurately pictured. It was easy to install. Everyone always compliments it when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 10, 2015

the right size for over my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 Jan 6, 2015

Used this lovely and elegant, large, white linen shaded, chrome n crystal chandelier above sink and mirror in my powder room reflecting the blending European and French the antiques with modern, old and new, producing a decor of simplistic elegance as the rest of my home. Absolutely, looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful lighting fixture for the price! The perfect blend of contemporary elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...but not great.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased two of these light fixtues for a kitchen/dinning room remodel. The biggest complaint I have is that because the light fixture hangs from a chain it does not want to hang straight. Fortunately, my husband is super handy so we purchased two light fixtures from a big box store that had rods in them and we removed the chain from these light fixtures and retrofited the rods to make them hang straight. As far as quality goes, there are not that great but they were also very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting a super high end light fixture. BUT...having said all of that, the light fixtures are very pretty and I will enjoy them for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Yucaipa, California,  Aug 5, 2014

Make sure to use the extra 2 drop crystal /acrylic ornament on the very bottom...you might have to find some bigger wire key rings for them but it gives it even a more dramatic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought