Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy in Ohio
 Apr 18, 2016

I LOVE my light. It is more beautiful than it looks in picture. Everyone that sees it thinks it's beautiful and they all want to know where I got it. I woukd recommend this item to everyone. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Mar 11, 2016

I've had this light for a few years now. I installed it by myself in about 2 hours. I'm sure it would have taken a lot less time had I had some help. It looks beautiful, but the cloth shade does collect dust easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 22, 2016

This turned out to be a beautiful fixture! The shade was perfect and the fixture looks so pretty when installed! Very nice and I highly recommend this! Not much light, though. Only problem...between myself and professional electrician, we could not get it to hang perfectly straight! (what's up with that?) Anyway, it only detracts very slightly from the look. Very pretty and looks "rich". Buy this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture for the money
 Jan 17, 2016

I have this light fixture for 2 years now, it is great and very elegant. However it would look great over a farm table as well giving it a designer look. It is unstated elegance without looking like too much bling, bling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier
 Jan 13, 2016

This light fixture isn't a high end looking light but it doesn't look tacky either...middle of the road at a fair price. Metal is lightweight and hollow. Crystals came with a few extras. Nice light colored white shade. With wattage limitation it didn't put out a great deal of light, at least not for easy reading. Would buy again for a room with more windows in. The room this was in had no windows nearby.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 Dec 8, 2015

Always getting compliments on this fixture. Perfect for our dining area. Just ordered Paris globe chandelier to go over kitchen sink to match crystals on this chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking light
 Nov 11, 2015

Hung this over the kitchen island. My husband didn't have any trouble with the install. The shade was a little bent but I was able to smooth it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shabby
 Oct 31, 2015

I returned this item... the shade was shabby and not at all glamorous like the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2015

Great bargain, very chic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really glam
 Aug 31, 2015

This was nice, and very accurately pictured. It was easy to install. Everyone always compliments it when they see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 10, 2015

the right size for over my kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 Jan 6, 2015

Used this lovely and elegant, large, white linen shaded, chrome n crystal chandelier above sink and mirror in my powder room reflecting the blending European and French the antiques with modern, old and new, producing a decor of simplistic elegance as the rest of my home. Absolutely, looks stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

Beautiful lighting fixture for the price! The perfect blend of contemporary elegance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good...but not great.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased two of these light fixtues for a kitchen/dinning room remodel. The biggest complaint I have is that because the light fixture hangs from a chain it does not want to hang straight. Fortunately, my husband is super handy so we purchased two light fixtures from a big box store that had rods in them and we removed the chain from these light fixtures and retrofited the rods to make them hang straight. As far as quality goes, there are not that great but they were also very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting a super high end light fixture. BUT...having said all of that, the light fixtures are very pretty and I will enjoy them for quite some time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Yucaipa, California,  Aug 5, 2014

Make sure to use the extra 2 drop crystal /acrylic ornament on the very bottom...you might have to find some bigger wire key rings for them but it gives it even a more dramatic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Shiloh IL,  May 13, 2014

It is beautiful! The price is an excellent value, I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Lombard Illinois,  Apr 25, 2014

Love it! Looks perfect hanging over my vanity. I used this instead of those boring lights strips, and it look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique white shade
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

I had to return this product because the color of the shade was not as stated on the discription. the shade is a yellow white not beige. Everything else looked like a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light will not stay stationary
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this for my eat in kitchen... I knew it wouldn't be the best quality based on the price. I would love it except for the fact that since it is rectangle it needs to hang in a stationary position but it continues to twist and move an inch one way or the other which is very obvious since it does not hang straight with the table. I have worked with the customer service of the manufacturer and while they are very responsive and WANT to fix the issue, it has not been resolved... so I have to constantly adjust the light so it hangs straight over my table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chandelier
 from LA,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the chandelier. It is very simple but elegant. I like how it diffuses the light to the sides but there is more than adequate light that shines directly down onto the table. My only complaint is that there are some discolored spots on one side of the shade but it's too much hassle to try to return for an exchange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought