Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good...but not great.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 6, 2014

I purchased two of these light fixtues for a kitchen/dinning room remodel. The biggest complaint I have is that because the light fixture hangs from a chain it does not want to hang straight. Fortunately, my husband is super handy so we purchased two light fixtures from a big box store that had rods in them and we removed the chain from these light fixtures and retrofited the rods to make them hang straight. As far as quality goes, there are not that great but they were also very inexpensive so I wasn't expecting a super high end light fixture. BUT...having said all of that, the light fixtures are very pretty and I will enjoy them for quite some time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and classy!
 from Yucaipa, California,  Aug 5, 2014

Make sure to use the extra 2 drop crystal /acrylic ornament on the very bottom...you might have to find some bigger wire key rings for them but it gives it even a more dramatic look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Shiloh IL,  May 13, 2014

It is beautiful! The price is an excellent value, I would highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal chandelier
 from Lombard Illinois,  Apr 25, 2014

Love it! Looks perfect hanging over my vanity. I used this instead of those boring lights strips, and it look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique white shade
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Mar 6, 2014

I had to return this product because the color of the shade was not as stated on the discription. the shade is a yellow white not beige. Everything else looked like a quality product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light will not stay stationary
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this for my eat in kitchen... I knew it wouldn't be the best quality based on the price. I would love it except for the fact that since it is rectangle it needs to hang in a stationary position but it continues to twist and move an inch one way or the other which is very obvious since it does not hang straight with the table. I have worked with the customer service of the manufacturer and while they are very responsive and WANT to fix the issue, it has not been resolved... so I have to constantly adjust the light so it hangs straight over my table.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chandelier
 from LA,  Jan 17, 2014

I love the chandelier. It is very simple but elegant. I like how it diffuses the light to the sides but there is more than adequate light that shines directly down onto the table. My only complaint is that there are some discolored spots on one side of the shade but it's too much hassle to try to return for an exchange.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from Wyoming,  Dec 27, 2013

It totally transformed the look of my daughters bedroom. So gorgeous. The shade is a bit more "sheer" in real life though.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Edmond, OK,  May 16, 2013

This is a beautiful light fixture. It was hung up by my contractor and I hung the crystals on. Unfortunately, I dropped one and broke it but was able to hang them in an arrangement that worked with missing piece. While this fixture looks very expensive I did have to do a little bending here and there to get it to hang straight... this is where you can tell that the quality is not top notch but hey, for the price I paid I think I got more than what I paid. It came well packaged, had gloves to hang it with (the chrome is very shiny) and more than enough chain and wire to hang at any length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Canada,  May 14, 2013

Nice light fixture but smaller than I expected it to be. I still love the light and it's hanging in my kitchen over my rectangular table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern and elegant.
 from Henderson, NV,  May 2, 2013

I love this chandelier. My only complaint would be that the chain seems a little short for our vaulted ceiling, but we were able to make it work. It looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern and elegant
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

I like the looks of this light fixture, however, the "crystals" were plastic and not as I imagined. But I plan to look for new ones, even if I replace them with plastic again, I think ones with flat surfaces and angles would reflect light better. The ones provided are all smooth. Overall it's a very good looking fixture. The translation of instructions to English weren't the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? equal to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great troubles with instalation
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

I am very pleased with the purchase it looks great in my dining room but it does need professional installation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Maker
 from Oregon,  Mar 7, 2013

I am so excited to see this fixture hanging. I work for a builder and choose all the lighting for the houses we build! This fixture will be hanging in the master bedroom and I think it will be just what the room needs for that WOW factor!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Aug 8, 2012

This is a beautiful lamp. I ordered it for my dining room. The only complaint I have about it is that the glue did not hold on the edge where the sides of the lamp meet, so there is a gap showing. ( it can be fixed with some glue). Also the crystal elements looks a little cheap. It would add to its quality if they were made of glass. Over all I am happy with the lamp, it has a unique look to it, and looks very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More ivory than white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from MN,  Mar 17, 2012

This light fixture is unlike anything I've seen before. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish lamp
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2012

very stylish - nice size - perfect for our use - excellent price for the quality - assembling required installation alone a little difficult - 4 hands are definitely helpful. Gives great light in our hallway with 2 x 40 watt bulbs (60watts is too bright)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's an eye catcher
 from Cutler Bay, Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

The only problem I have with the chandelier is that it will not stay in the direction it needs to be facing. It is actually hanging crooked in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color looks the same in comparison to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It could be better!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Elegant!
 from houston,  Dec 30, 2011

Bought this as a christmas gift.....they loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price & quality
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 17, 2011

Its beautiful & my first time shopping Overstock...very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
5-light Rectangular Chrome Crystal Chandelier
Sale $152.99
Was $169.99
Compare $230.25
Save 34%
(66)
Back to top