Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 May 14, 2016

Drawers don't align flush to the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 May 12, 2016

These Bow Front Nightstands with Trays are way beyond what I expected. Very nice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 4, 2016

This nightstand is a really good value for the money. It's well-made and the finish is lovely. It has a lot of details you would expect to find in a more expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Furniture
 Dec 31, 2015

Well made table at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Burtch
 Nov 3, 2015

I reviewed all the reviews on this item before I purchased it so I was aware the color is much darker than the picture. This is exactly what I wanted !!!! I ordered two of these on a Tuesday and they were delivered on Thursday of the same week. They were very well packed ... so well that I had to have my son unpack them for me. The only flaw is that when you pull out the shelf there is nothing to support it unless you also pull the top drawer to support it. I most likely will not use this feature often so it is okay w me. I really love the deep second drawer !!! This was a great buy & a quality piece of furniture !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good, solid piece.
 Sep 13, 2015

Well-built. Darker than some of the images shown - i'd call it dark cherry. The hardware gives this piece a modern look, we plan to change hardware to get a more traditional look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GB
 Sep 3, 2015

It was exactly as advertised. Very satisfied with quality and color. The pull out tray does not stay level when pulled out to its full extension.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 Jul 10, 2015

Absolutely love this bow front nightstand. Especially love the tray feature. Wonderful craftsmanship and I didn't have to put it together! Product arrived quickly with no damage. Great product at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Sturdy
 Jun 24, 2015

The best part is just taking it out of the box and no assembly. The second one arrived with severe damage thru the box as if it had been dropped so had to wait for a third. Overstock handled the replacement efficiently. the stand looks like a high end purchase at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skfromsc
 Apr 23, 2015

Re: Color the crate is stamped cinnamon, and it is cinnamon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design although much darker than picture
 Apr 8, 2015

This is a decent nightstand that would or should retail for between $250 . The finish is definitely darker than the photo and I do like the side tracks and hardware. Not great quality but good plus. Perfect for second bedroom and the finish is thick and appears to be sprayed for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 Mar 24, 2015

Bought this to match the Split Panel Wooden Sleigh Bed, and glad I did. It's well constructed and matches perfectly. Arrived within a week in one box (no need to put anything together) that was well padded and packed. It has a pull-out tray (you will still need coasters, as there is no liner), a top drawer and a double-deep bottom drawer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Mar 6, 2015

Beside the piece come damage which is a hassle but O resolve with no issues. Is a good quality piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IMPRESSIVE!
 from Texas,  Dec 30, 2014

This is a beautiful piece of furniture. The color is a sort of cherry fruit wood & it matched my dark cherry headboard perfectly. After shopping around months for nightstands I could not believe the price when I came across these. I bought them immediately before they sold out. My husband loves them. I will buy more confidently from Overstock in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from New York City Area,  Nov 8, 2014

Good, sturdy use as a night stand. Its solid wood everywhere except the back. Not sure why. Did they run out of wood?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2-drwaer Bow Front Nightstands with Teay
 from Duck Key, FL,  Oct 2, 2014

I have a very high bed and these are the exact color match. Beautiful and well made. Searched this is the best price. LOVE CLUB O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock must change the cool description
 from Bellevue, WA,  May 31, 2014

Not without reservation. The product description is completely wrong when it comes to color and finish. This product does not have a "cinnamon" finish, but is several shades darker than described. They really need to take a picture of them in normal home lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely nightstand
 from Boone, NC,  May 14, 2014

I am very pleased with the look and quality of this nightstand. It surpassed my expectations. The bottom drawer is very deep though for a nightstand. I will have to rethink what I keep in my current nightstand because everything will get lost in this drawer. Color is accurate to photos; wood is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawer bow front nightstand with tray
 from Venice, Florida,  Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful, dark wood tone and nice construction. Great value and a pair came in perfect condition. I already had two of these and these were my second order for another pair for a different bedroom. Looks way more expensive than it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality piece!
 from Chicago,  Dec 2, 2013

I ordered two of these and they came quickly, fully assembled and safely packaged. The quality is excellent and we especially like the very deep bottom drawer for lots of storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought