Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

My husband likes it. Looks exactly the same as pictured. I find it beautiful .. that's why I bought it. He has no taste. I think any beer lover would love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!!!
 Jun 9, 2015

I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. Well made and of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this as a birthday gift for my beer loving husband. He brews his own beer and enjoys visiting different breweries to try beer. This comes in handy if he likes a beer on draft. The design and color make it unique and he gets lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great growler!
 Apr 21, 2015

Just like it looks. Good size and wonderfully crafted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Mar 3, 2015

I got this for my son to congratulate him on his new career and got his name engraved on it... It's theiost beautiful Growler I have ever seen!!! He loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy McG
 Feb 27, 2015

This decorative growler is so beautiful. Other than its intended use, you can display it when not in use. It is heavy glass with a sturdy decorative handle. I highly recommend this growler as it keeps your beer fresh with its closure. get one!! In my family we have 5 altogether!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT gift
 Feb 25, 2015

I gave this to my boyfriend as a gift. I personalized it by usiing some etching cream (from Michael's craft store) and stencils and etching a little saying on it. He loved it and was so surprised! I had a little trouble getting the tracking number after I purchased the growler, but the customer service at Overstock was PHENOMINAL. They even checked in with me after I received the package because they had a delivery confirmation and just to make sure I did get it. Couldn't be happier:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where did you get that growler?
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 28, 2014

Everyone asks where I got this growler. It looks like an art piece, and I had to keep my Mom from stealing mine to use as a vase. The green glass is really unique and the handle is much classier than the typical simple handle of regular brown glass growlers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beer growler
 from maine,  Mar 6, 2014

Birthday present was a hit. It was one of a kind gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We gave this as a Christmas gift & our son just loves everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

This was an Xmas gift for my son who brews his own beer. He just loved it. It's even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gift
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 20, 2013

I bought this as a gift and he was thrilled. Quite a bit bigger than I thought it would be but very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought