Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Having 2 sconces really made a difference
 from TX,  Jun 12, 2013

I already had one of the 2 light sconces in my bathroom. Adding the 2nd one not only increased the lighting but really made the room come alive. I am very pleased with visual impact of the sconces every time I go into the bathroom. Several friends have made positive comments about them also. The reflection of the light on the crystals is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the impact of the actual product was more attractive than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

Super pretty easy to hang, crystals are on fishing wire so you can adjust and wrap them yourself. Wear gloves when installing it prevents all types of smudges. I installed 6 months ago and it still looks awesome. Happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Apr 21, 2015

I was going to return this, but didn't want the extra cost of calling back the electrician. My complaint - poor quality for the price and not much in the way of sparkle 'rainbows' which normally bounce off the walls from crystal pendants. However, it does look quite pretty above the mirror in a half bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LIKE!!!!
 Apr 16, 2015

I already had one of the 2 light sconces in my bathroom nice...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a stunner!
 from nyc,  Sep 17, 2014

It looks like an original from Design within reach, but it cost a fraction of it/ even people who are familiar with the original, still cannot tell the difference/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look gorgeous in my small bathroom
 from Pa,  Aug 4, 2014

Look gorgeous in my new small bathroom. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLASS LITE FIXTURE
 from N.J.,  Jul 26, 2014

THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL LITE FIXTURE. I AM USING IT ON A MIRRORED WALL IN MY GUEST BATHROOM. WHEN CLEAN[IT ALWAYS IS] IT SPARKLES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling!! bling!!
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2014

This will add just the right amount of glam to my 2 mirrors, which I bought also at O..It definitely will give my new master bath to be, a very sophisticated look...Just what I was looking for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring on the bling
 from Colorado,  Mar 15, 2014

The light is still in it's package. So I am writing this review with this in mind. I love the bling and can wait to get it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Chic!
 from Miami FL,  May 2, 2013

I bought this for my 2 girls bathroom and it looks amazing! The bathroom is all white (modern) and this sconces give an extra touch of glamour! Very Happy with price and quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - amazing price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right sparkle
 from Michigan,  Apr 10, 2013

These were just the ticket for the vanity area in my master bath. I was looking for something different. The quality is excellent and the feel they give the room is just what I wanted. My husband had no difficulty installing them and we both like them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chrome was heavy and the finish perfect. The crystals are beautiful and lead glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 from Georgia,  Mar 4, 2013

I ordered this to put on the wall going up the staircase. It is perfect and adds an elegant quality. Easy to install and real crystals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fixture
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

I have purchased a number of lighting products from O, so was expecting a great product and was not disappointed. The O is my go too place for great selection, innovative products and excellent prices - and the shipping costs are the best you will find, IMV. This particular light was intended for an entry way wall to provide illumination of the area and above an art deco clock we wanted to place there. Problem is/was the crystal bangles hang too low to the light and would force placement of the clock too low on the wall, so I won't use the light there but will find a place in our new home for it. I have not yet installed this light but based on other similar lights I've purchased from O I have no doubts it will be a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 11, 2013

I wanted something different for my powder room, so I ordered this crystal light. It arrived in two days and was easy to install. The box included a white glove so that you won't get fingerprints on the crystals. It looks great and I love the bling it added to the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellen quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our 1/2 bath
 from Holly Springs, NC,  Nov 8, 2012

Great piece for our 1/2 bath. Just enough galm...but not over the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  May 15, 2012

Good quality fixture gives plently of light and sparkle to my small powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought