Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Nice sturdy pillows but BEWARE they are not the color that shows on line, they are Mustard yellow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awful- Color is mustard yellow not this bright lemony one in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems druable, but it's new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 50% size was right, color was way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron pillow
 from Fredericksburg VA,  Feb 24, 2014

I bought these to brighten up a navy blue patio set and they certainly do the job! I love these decorator pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're good enough
 from Westchester, Los Angeles,  Mar 27, 2013

The yellow color is not the yellow I suspected. I thought it would be more on the spring time yellow and it's more like a golden yellow. Not sure if that makes any sense to the reader. I used them as docorative pillows for a wood love seat on my porch, along with some other pillows I purchased on Overstock. The yellows do not match, not even close. So if it shows what else I bought you will see. I'm not saying I don't like the yellow, it's just not as light springy as I expected. The loveseat is on the opposite side of my front porch, the chairs are far enough from eachother that it's not that noticable. My husband thought I was getting seat cushions but my intention is to have them as lower back support on the bench. They work perfect for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, firm, and stuffed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these accent pillows
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 11, 2012

These look great, are made well and hopefully will last several seasons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Augusta, GA,  Aug 29, 2012

I love these pillows. The color and material are great. I have them on my front porch where they occasionally get a little wet from the rain. They are weather resistant and a cute, colorful addition to my porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mustard Yellow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 27, 2012

I still like the pillows. It's my fault for thinking they would be bigger than they are. I didn't look at the dimensions, but the color is really off. I still like them, they work for me, but if you are expecting a bright sprin yellow, you will be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poor, they are mustard yellow, not the bright yellow in the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there is a little stuffing excaping
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows!
 from Austin, TX,  May 30, 2012

I bought these pillows for my Andirondack chairs and they are the perfect size for good lumbar support -- I just bought to more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems like very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow review
 from Aspen, CO,  May 2, 2012

Can't beat this deal, two outdoor lumbar pillows for that price? They are just like described , true sizes and color, outdoor fabric is not to stiff and provides good support, hope their color will not fade and fabric will be easy to clean, time will tell, but again For the price is not a bad deal even if it's only a one time season use item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good outdoor fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, tire color and sizes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Central texas,  Apr 28, 2012

I love them! They brightened up my patio!!! And complimented the navy pillows I already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought