Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and at a great price
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2013

Ordered the two pillows for our deck chairs. They arrived quickly and were exactly as described. They're a good firmness and I like the vibrancy of the colors. I would recommend. I agree with others. Overstock - you should let people post photos so they can see the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been using the pillows outside a lot, in intense sun. Holding up great, no discoloration thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Recommend!
 from Mentor, OH,  Jun 13, 2013

These are great pillows, I bought them in two different sizes - two different colors. Nice and sturdy, hold up well in the outside weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillows!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

Nice accent pillows, quality seems to be good, would have liked them to be a bit bigger, however they do the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good...well made and fabric is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look great on my swing
 from Aberdeen, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

I BROUGHT THEM TO PUT ON MY SWING. THEY LOOK GREAT. JUST THE RIGHT POP OF COLOR..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 Aug 12, 2016

A little smaller than I thought, but appear to be well-made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Aug 9, 2016

very good product id buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 Jul 28, 2016

It is good but looks small because of 12 inch width. I expected to be bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Property Manager
 Jul 25, 2016

Well made. Colors true to what you see online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
❤️❤️❤️
 Jul 24, 2016

Awesome outdoor pillows! Vivid colors and the match my celery green glider perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 23, 2016

I bought 2 sets of these pillows. Quality is good. Colors are as pictured. They have held up well being outdoors (i do take them in in the winter). Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 14, 2016

The color on these pillows is amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 Jun 11, 2016

Vibrant colors and fast drying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Pillow
 Jun 3, 2016

The colors are true to the picture. Very vibrant and sturdily made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 28, 2016

As pictured, vibrant, well stuffed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor pillows
 May 24, 2016

great pattern, nice material. looking forward to using them outside during the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pilows
 May 21, 2016

Beautiful vibrant colors...just got them so I can't say how they wil hold up ..but just what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 May 18, 2016

Haven't seen if they will stand up to the sun and weather yet but these have great color and are a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2016

These are beautiful and match my patio set perfectly! Material seems durable for outdoor weather!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 May 16, 2016

These look great as accent pillows on outdoor bar stools. The colors are vibrant and bring nice color to the brown wicker furniture. I actually bought 2 more after I received the first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 14, 2016

Just the right size and the colors are vivid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought