Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured and at a great price
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2013

Ordered the two pillows for our deck chairs. They arrived quickly and were exactly as described. They're a good firmness and I like the vibrancy of the colors. I would recommend. I agree with others. Overstock - you should let people post photos so they can see the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Been using the pillows outside a lot, in intense sun. Holding up great, no discoloration thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Recommend!
 from Mentor, OH,  Jun 13, 2013

These are great pillows, I bought them in two different sizes - two different colors. Nice and sturdy, hold up well in the outside weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillows!
 from Treasure Coast, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

Nice accent pillows, quality seems to be good, would have liked them to be a bit bigger, however they do the job!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems good...well made and fabric is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look great on my swing
 from Aberdeen, New Jersey,  May 19, 2013

I BROUGHT THEM TO PUT ON MY SWING. THEY LOOK GREAT. JUST THE RIGHT POP OF COLOR..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these pillows because they are a beautiful burst of color and look fabulous in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pillows. I've seen them recently on current DIY and HGTV settings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 3, 2015

Soft fabric, dresses up a wicker porch set, looks great with the green and ivory outdoor area rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PILLOWS
 Jul 3, 2015

Colors are just as appears, good support not flimsy keeps it's shape. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this gorgeous fabric from Joann's Fabrics to make an outdoor tablecloth. Imagine my surprise when I found pillows with the exact fabric from Overstock! Love these pillows and they look great with my outdoor decor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 Jun 12, 2015

Not sure if they are comparable to ********* when it comes to easy cleaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gman
 May 27, 2015

nice little pillows good accent for my solid color patio set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor color
 May 20, 2015

Matches chair pads I already have - lucked out to find these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 12, 2015

Great price, looks perfect with the cushions I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LaGrange, GA
 May 5, 2015

Very nice pillows colors match what you see on line, some loose threads but nothing you can't remove and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 2, 2015

Bright, colorful. Perfect for outdoors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just as pictured, good quality fabric and stitching.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 Jan 26, 2015

Fabulous!Fabulous!Fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows were better than expected.
 from Miami,, FL,  Nov 22, 2014

Very nice and well made. Went well with my patio furniture and the colors and design are distinct. Got lots of compliments on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WPB, FL,  Nov 20, 2014

Nice for the back porch. Would buy again. Now filling in space to make the 50 character requirement count. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
19x12-inch Rectangular Outdoor Summer Accent Pillo
 from NorthEast PA,  Oct 2, 2014

Excellent product for the price, hopefully the fabric will withstand the sun, however the season is "over" here in NE PA, so will have to wait and see how they fair next summer. I put them in the deck box every night, don't leave them out in weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought