Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great outdoor pillows
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jul 25, 2012

Love the pillows...great size and colors for my chairs and can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but even brighter then showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Feb 27, 2015

Used these on two of my porch wicker rockers. I had seat cushions already and they complimented them well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors more muted than expected
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 20, 2014

The colors were more muted than expected but overall acceptable for use outdoors. Pattern is not as sharp as it appeared on the computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from north central Wisconsin,  Aug 14, 2014

perfect smaller size, love the pop of colors, and comfortable for the outdoors. Contemporary design makes a great complement to neutrals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 14, 2014

Pillows were ordered for outdoor porch chairs. Look great from the street as I pull out of the driveway. Very happy with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor pillows!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2014

These pillows are perfect for my lounge chairs! They are great for decoration, but also functional for lower back support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little fashionistas
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

Love the quality and the size fits with a lot of different color and style outdoor furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fabric
 from Irving, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

Fabric was a perfect match for my dining room chairs. Love the color combination and the fill of the pillows which stays round even with squishing! Wonderful size for parsons chairs. Great price for a set of 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pillow for chaise lounges
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

I bought these pillows to add some color to 4 brown wicker, chaise lounges. The did the job perfectly! It rained the first night I put them out and they did not hold water like other pillows that I have had. GREAT ITEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate with the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right pop of color!
 from Crown Point, IN,  Mar 6, 2013

Very pleased with the product, description and timeliness of shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to see how it will hold up outdoors; waiting for the summer to come.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Orange County, California,  Sep 8, 2012

I purchased these pillows for the den, they are perfect for two boys, I don't have to worry because they are tough enough to be thrown around, at the same time they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought