Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows!
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 6, 2014

These are beautiful pillows! super comfortable and great on the patio.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice pillows. Color is pretty accurate in the picture. Maybe a little lighter than shown but pretty close. Definitely recommend these. After 3 mo they look new

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from LI, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

These are very stylish and study outdoor pillows. I absolutely love them. Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What more do u expect from a decorative pillow
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

...I just went for it cos, it had the pattern that I am looking for, It's blue and its a lumber pillow...I just wanted exactly all of these and I found one....so bought it...I have a biege wall on which I have stencils with the navy blue on it. My upholstered bed is silver grey against a navy blue accent wall...My bedding is neutral (white).....With burnt red accent pillow (square) in the center and the 2 Lumber pillows they look absolutely gr8 together....I am glad I could imagine vivid colors and the accents picked up very well. I have nothing much to say about the usage...cos, I am using it for purely decorative purpose only. Nonetheless, it DOESN't look cheap....It did arrive late (which was prompted by OS representative) when I placed the order. Looks like they make the pillows after they receive the order and thats why the delay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? From my screen resolution to my eye resoluion, it did look different. More of a navy blue color and very biegey (yellowish) color (not white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's an outdoor pillow...I use it for indoor decorative purpose....So, its ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I did not read the discription....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 2, 2013

I'm so glad I decided to add a bunch of new pillows and cushions to my patio this summer. It's looking bright and happy and is a great addition to the garden.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good! Have survived a little bit of "weather" and are no worse for the wear, Make a great pillow for lumbar support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Greensboro, NC,  Apr 28, 2013

I appreciated that the cushions were exactly as advertised. Looks good on my patio!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best for the least $
 from San Diego County, California,  Apr 24, 2013

What a find! I couldn't make these myself for this price and they are a perfect color for our deck. They have stood up to wind and rain and lots of sun and still look just like new. Yep…I'm delighted!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows exactly as shown-beautiful
 from Newton, MA,  Apr 12, 2013

Was going to make pillows for my drab outdoor chairs to make them pop. When I saw these pillows at such a great price, I decided this was the way to go. I'm very pleased I did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was expecting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from Margate NJ,  Apr 12, 2013

The pillows are great. crisp look to them. The fabric seems durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, can not wait to use them this summer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love the vivid blue of these pillows and the print pattern is so attractive and current, I ordered the two matching square pillows for placement on my living room sofas. This way you will see the indoor pillows as an accent and the two rectangular matching pillows placed on my courtyard bench really pulls the interior and exterior living areas together. Very please with the color and quality of the pillows. Happy with all. Price is awesome for this quality. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Very vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be made very well. Since I placed them on a bench on my courtyard, I sprayed them with Scotchguard for even better protecion.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly descriptiv.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 21, 2013

these look and have have held up great - exactly as described

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Phoenix,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

We love these pillows!! We just bought Adirondack chairs for the patio and wanted to dress them up with some fun pillows. We've gotten several bad storms right after we bought them with lots of rain and even some hail and other than that they've been directly in the sun. They've held up great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheery pillows!
 from Southern Illinois,  Mar 12, 2013

These pillows are fun, very bright and cheery and seem to be very good quality, I even found matching fabric at JoAnn's which is a plus for cushions that I already have that need to be recovered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love these pillows!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

These pillows are a GREAT value for the money. This purchase was made to match similar ones that cost a lot more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual pillows were a little darker but still pretty.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from MN,  Sep 21, 2012

Love the looke and is sturdy for outside. holds up well and nice that there is a pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good too
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Aug 3, 2012

Beautiful pillow. Exactly what I wanted! Completes the look of my patio with style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was an accurate representation of the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top