For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows - Recommend
 from Mentor, OH,  Jun 13, 2013

I bought these pillows bot in Square and Rectangle Plus another set just like it in alternating colors. They are great, with stand the outside weather, no fading, etc. There are fairly priced and as long as they hold up well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - Heavy Duty for outside yet still soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuuuute
 from lubbock,tx,  Apr 11, 2013

These are so cute on my neutral outdoor furniture . I bought 4 of these and 4 of the square blue pillows and they make my patio so cute!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pillows are the perfect look for my patio
 from San Francisco East Bay area,  Aug 16, 2014

Love these pillows. the pattern and color are perfect for my patio. the size and color match well with the seat cushions I bought.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a while
 from Rehoboth, Delaware,  Jun 11, 2014

These pillows were the perfect size when I received them but, they really took a while to get here. I was about to cancel and then they came.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rectangle outdoor accent pillow
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Feb 27, 2013

These pillows are a great design, very versatile and just fit the small of your back. I would like them in a larger size, but this was the only choice for size. Great pillow for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match for color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description of the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Oct 31, 2012

The pillow fit exactly where I needed them outside on a bench. I will definitely keep ordering from Overstock in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off. the green is dead on exactly what I thought it would be but the other color is not a true white it is more of an off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the pillow is dead on except for the white color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows
 from Draper, UT,  Sep 7, 2012

Great pillows for a great price. They look great as an accent on my patio loveseat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows look exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not worth what I paid for it.
 from Florida,  Aug 14, 2012

Cute pillows but unless they have significantly reduced them ... they are nothing special. Better deals out there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Basic but anything earth shattering.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor pillows!
 from Katy, TX,  May 23, 2012

I love these pillows even more in person that I did online! They are great quality and the color is bright. Great outdoor pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top