Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute and tiny
 Jul 22, 2016

Very tiny and so I think more for decoration, however, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute lamp
 Mar 17, 2016

i really like this lamp. Note that the shade is more of an ivory, but it still looks great on my white bookcase. I decided to keep it because the shad is so cute and it is not that noticeable that the shade is not a true white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Dec 17, 2015

It is a nice , elegant table lamp especially having the chain for on/off which makes it very easy to work with, I am hoping it last long in a good condition & I am very happy with their customer service. Thx a lot & happy holidays!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Light!
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2014

I ordered this lamp for my recently remodeled bedroom. The lamp was delivered quickly and packaged well. It's stylish with a brush nickel base and unique floral black and white pattern shade. Looks great and it's a nice size height for nighttime reading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from Irvine, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

I don't have a problem with the background color on the shade. Mine was white. The contrast of silhouette was exactly what I was looking for. I like the design. The lamp sits perfectly in with a white desk in the guest room. The packaging box was so sturdy and took me a long time to open it. The box was meant for a stoneware or electronics. A complement, not a complaint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside lamp!
 from NYC,  Dec 3, 2013

This lamp is everything I was hoping it would be. Perfectly refined & simple base, pull cord, pretty shade. I love it. Fits a bedside table well, and throws off enough kight for reading and other tasks, but not so bright that it hurts one's eyes in the middle of the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 16, 2013

Stylish, looks wonderful! Compact and puts out a lot of light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshade color NOT as pictured.
 from Portland, OR (formerly from Northern California),  Mar 24, 2013

This adorable lamp was a big disappointment because of the lampshade color. It looks like a dirty greige color instead of the fresh, clean white shown on the website. Otherwise, this lamp is adorable and a nice accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything is accurate except the color of the lampshade.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought