Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEROUS and COMFY
 Aug 23, 2016

Beautiful and fun colors! Just looking at them make me smile! Really brighten up the outdoor atmosphere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eagle
 Jul 29, 2016

Great quality and great service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Jul 19, 2016

Fits perfect, well made. Bought for a hanging chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jun 15, 2016

I painted two bronzed iron chairs, one red, one orange. these seat pillows are stunning on the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cushions
 Apr 15, 2016

Hard to find this size, perfect fit on round iron chairs, bright colors, love this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Oct 17, 2015

These fit a square chair great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT colors
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2013

Nice size cushions. Comfy, bright colors. Looked for round cushions in the stores. Found them here.Love them so far....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made as far as I can tell. Just got them ,so we will see
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mayan Strie 18 inch Round Outdoor Bistro Char Cush
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

First of all, the pillows were better than advertised. They are 'fat' with stuffing quite comfortable to sit on. I made the mistake of putting them on my chairs the night I got them and we had an unexpected (quite severe) thunderstorm and the pillows were not affected whatever so ever. I would recommended them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was exact to the phoo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. everything you would or could ask for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought