Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 6, 2011

These pillows really make my living room pop. The micro suede goes nicely with my micro suede tan couch. The color is a rich deep red and the zipper makes removing the case easy. They fluff up nicely and keep their shape. I would certainly recommend these pillows. They are good quality and classy looking... perfect if you are looking for an accent of color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a deep rich red true to the image.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did not match
 from CA,  May 14, 2013

Color shown is not close to what is shown, not just my screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not even close to RED shown, I would define as dark pink/rose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok, should state that it is chicken feathers as some are allergic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

These pillows exceeded my expectations. They are full and fluffy, and stand up perfectly on my leather couch, where most pillows slide off. BUT I ended up using them on our bed instead. They match the All Season Reversible Down alternative Microfiber Comforter I also purchased in Red/beige...they match more exactly than if I had tried hard to find matching pillows. I have them on the bed with crisp white pillows, and it is amazing. The pillows will go back on the couch at Christmas, as they are the 'perfect Christmas red', but maybe I'll just purchase a few more! I love these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dusty red
 Feb 10, 2015

I like the pillows, however I wanted a true RED. Not a faded red but a nice new and rich RED. Will keep but I would not recommend if you want a valentines RED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

I purchased these pillows for my decor, however, they were slightly lighter than I wanted them to be. These pillows didn't match my decor. So therefore, I gave them to my mom who love, love, love the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 Jul 19, 2015

These make great sofa cushions. Soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jul 18, 2015

Nice... Very bright red. We used in sons dorm room. Made that couch look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly what I was looking for and great quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pilows
 Apr 25, 2015

Great pilows, they are a little on the soft side, but that's ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great pillows for Christmas decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Apr 21, 2015

Great! Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DEB
 Apr 10, 2015

LOVE THEM!!!! BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!!! LARGE, SOFT AND FLUFFY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These pillows are ok for the price. They are not as nice as I expected and are a little flat. Not as plumped up as they should be . Color is ok, more of a bright red. Fabric (microfiber) is so, so. I will keep, and use, but clearly not as nice as I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Mar 26, 2015

Feels like they're filled with packing peanuts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great size and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 Mar 4, 2015

Great pillows and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love them, it arrived at the time they said it was... once I received them, perfect color with my d├ęcor and the texture wonderful... I will recommend them to my friends...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, odd color
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

Pillows are very nice as to size and filler but the color is not anything like described. The red is not nearly as bright. More of a rusty red. It really did not suit my Christmas needs but were nice enough to keep for general use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 Dec 29, 2014

These pillows were alright, the color was wrong. Can't tell about red until you get it. I needed something darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought