Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 6, 2011

These pillows really make my living room pop. The micro suede goes nicely with my micro suede tan couch. The color is a rich deep red and the zipper makes removing the case easy. They fluff up nicely and keep their shape. I would certainly recommend these pillows. They are good quality and classy looking... perfect if you are looking for an accent of color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a deep rich red true to the image.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

I purchased these pillows for my decor, however, they were slightly lighter than I wanted them to be. These pillows didn't match my decor. So therefore, I gave them to my mom who love, love, love the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did not match
 from CA,  May 14, 2013

Color shown is not close to what is shown, not just my screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not even close to RED shown, I would define as dark pink/rose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok, should state that it is chicken feathers as some are allergic.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dusty red
 Feb 10, 2015

I like the pillows, however I wanted a true RED. Not a faded red but a nice new and rich RED. Will keep but I would not recommend if you want a valentines RED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love them, it arrived at the time they said it was... once I received them, perfect color with my décor and the texture wonderful... I will recommend them to my friends...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillow, odd color
 from New Jersey,  Dec 30, 2014

Pillows are very nice as to size and filler but the color is not anything like described. The red is not nearly as bright. More of a rusty red. It really did not suit my Christmas needs but were nice enough to keep for general use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was wrong
 Dec 29, 2014

These pillows were alright, the color was wrong. Can't tell about red until you get it. I needed something darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is great, stuffing not so much.
 from Seaside, CA,  Dec 15, 2014

Received the pillows and the red color is great. The stuffing isn't as sturdy or firm as I expected. It feels more like pillow fluff mixed with newspaper. They are very soft and thin so if you lean on it they basically turn as flat a paper. They do expand immediately once you remove yourself from the pillow. I wouldn't use it as back support because it doesn't supply much. But for decoration they are fine. I'm keeping them and expecting two accent pillows as well in the mail today to go along with them. I'm hoping the other set of pillows are a bit thicker and together they will do the job for my couch. Visually these are great though and get the job done for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing - very flat!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 1, 2014

Pillows are very flat and color is a little off from online. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap purchase
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 25, 2014

I usually have success ordering pillows online but these pillows look cheap and low quality. I don't recommend purchasing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely pillows
 from Carneys Point, NJ,  Sep 4, 2014

I chose the color red and it was not a bright red but more a subdued color and it is just absolutely lovely. Important was that the cover has an invisible zipper and can be washed. I purchased four of them and for a black leather couch it was just perfect - the feather pillows are nice, not terribly plump as foam would be but good enough to enjoy. I could only recommend a purchase especially since there is a vast variety of colors available. Absolutely elegant and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, but not very happy
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

i couldn't wait for these pillows to arrive and surprisingly i didn't have to wait, it arrived in the same week of the order. on the other hand, the color of the pillows were a little bit disappointing. i thought it would be a pretty cranberry red like online picture. the red seems a hint of brown to it. it's more of a brownish cranberry color. i will be keeping it due to the inserts and price. i know just the inserts cost about $XX-$XX each depending on the size and what's in it, so i will keep it and try to look for the covers on ****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't true
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jun 30, 2014

The red picture for this product indicates a bright red, and when they arrived they are more of a wine/pink color. I was purchasing for an office in our university, so I needed them to be a bright red like our school colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Throw Pillows
 from Babylon, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I like these accent pillows, however they aren't very sturdy and don't hold up on the couch as well as I'd hoped. However they are decent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

Beautiful sets of throw pillows , made with love is a soft calming feeling sitting on your furniture as the colors brighten any mood to comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? elegantly beautiful.. now on the family sectional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 % naturally beautiful, sofness to calm.. with colors to brighten up any mood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

The pillows are great and the color was exactly what I was looking for! Although, they are a little flimsy and smoosh up quickly but come back into shape instantly! For the price, I would definitely recommend them! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 2, 2013

I like to use pillows to make my living room pop. I was looking for red microsuede, and I wanted very pointed, square pillows. These are just perfect and accent my existing sofa pillows perfectly. And, the price was just right. It's amazing how pillows can totally change the feel of the room. And these are very, very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red throw pillows.
 from Louisiana,  Feb 23, 2013

I really liked the size and texture of the pillows - the color just didn't match the rest of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked more cinnamon than red. It wasn't the bright color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent - it was only the color that didn't fit into our color scheme.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede throw pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful!
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

I love thse pillows! They fluff up once out of the box. Beautifully made with a hidden zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close on my monitor. It has a rosy quality, while still being red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought