Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these pillows!
 from Providence, RI,  Apr 6, 2011

These pillows really make my living room pop. The micro suede goes nicely with my micro suede tan couch. The color is a rich deep red and the zipper makes removing the case easy. They fluff up nicely and keep their shape. I would certainly recommend these pillows. They are good quality and classy looking... perfect if you are looking for an accent of color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a deep rich red true to the image.
  • How is the quality of the product? Nice quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Virginia,  May 29, 2013

I purchased these pillows for my decor, however, they were slightly lighter than I wanted them to be. These pillows didn't match my decor. So therefore, I gave them to my mom who love, love, love the pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color did not match
 from CA,  May 14, 2013

Color shown is not close to what is shown, not just my screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color not even close to RED shown, I would define as dark pink/rose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems ok, should state that it is chicken feathers as some are allergic.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy, but not very happy
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jul 11, 2014

i couldn't wait for these pillows to arrive and surprisingly i didn't have to wait, it arrived in the same week of the order. on the other hand, the color of the pillows were a little bit disappointing. i thought it would be a pretty cranberry red like online picture. the red seems a hint of brown to it. it's more of a brownish cranberry color. i will be keeping it due to the inserts and price. i know just the inserts cost about $XX-$XX each depending on the size and what's in it, so i will keep it and try to look for the covers on ****.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't true
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Jun 30, 2014

The red picture for this product indicates a bright red, and when they arrived they are more of a wine/pink color. I was purchasing for an office in our university, so I needed them to be a bright red like our school colors.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Throw Pillows
 from Babylon, NY,  Jun 11, 2014

I like these accent pillows, however they aren't very sturdy and don't hold up on the couch as well as I'd hoped. However they are decent for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Cordova, Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2013

Beautiful sets of throw pillows , made with love is a soft calming feeling sitting on your furniture as the colors brighten any mood to comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? elegantly beautiful.. now on the family sectional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100 % naturally beautiful, sofness to calm.. with colors to brighten up any mood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Irvine, Ca,  Mar 18, 2013

The pillows are great and the color was exactly what I was looking for! Although, they are a little flimsy and smoosh up quickly but come back into shape instantly! For the price, I would definitely recommend them! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME PILLOWS
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 2, 2013

I like to use pillows to make my living room pop. I was looking for red microsuede, and I wanted very pointed, square pillows. These are just perfect and accent my existing sofa pillows perfectly. And, the price was just right. It's amazing how pillows can totally change the feel of the room. And these are very, very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red throw pillows.
 from Louisiana,  Feb 23, 2013

I really liked the size and texture of the pillows - the color just didn't match the rest of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looked more cinnamon than red. It wasn't the bright color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent - it was only the color that didn't fit into our color scheme.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microsuede throw pillows
 from Georgia,  Feb 22, 2013

Pillows were exactly what I needed and the quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful!
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2013

I love thse pillows! They fluff up once out of the box. Beautifully made with a hidden zipper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close on my monitor. It has a rosy quality, while still being red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought 4 pillows for 2 black leather couches. They are nice and solid with great material, very soft but sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from SF, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

PIllows were what I wanted, color and quality was good, and they arrived quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great and last
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these pillows. They look great, they're soft, and they're comfortable. I often throw the pillow that came with the couch aside and just use this one to lay against.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly less vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I wanted but they do the job!
 from Laredo, Texas,  Apr 28, 2012

They look nice! But I was looking for a bifferent material. But they are red and that is what I wanted fo now. I am please with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are nice!
 from Elk Grove, CA,  Feb 8, 2012

I really liked these pillows. The color matched perfect and was true to the picture shown. I would recommend them, they are good quality and I love the feel of them. I did a lot of shopping before I bought these and not only were the just what I wanted they were a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the web site looked just like the pillows I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality, they are holding up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality throw pillows
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these pillows to decorate for the Christmas holidays. These pillows are beautiful and plush. Their color is exactly as I hoped and they go very well with the other pillows in the living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These were true to the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, plush filling in these soft microsuede pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throws
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Dec 10, 2011

exactly what I was looking for a throw pillow. Very happy to have found it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 11, 2011

The pillows arrived Iin a timely manner and were true to color as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GoOd
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top