Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Darien, CT,  Jul 23, 2014

The best thing about this product is its design -- very smooth and sleek. It stays clean, doesn't show fingerprints, and blends really nicely with other stainless steel appliances. I've never had a bread box before, so don't know whether it keeps bread as fresh as a typical box would, but it's a little lighter weight than I expected. It's pretty roomy, but if you try to pack it too full, the door won't open properly, which it to be expected (holds about a loaf of bread, a package of english muffins and a package of buns without a problem). For the price, it's a very good product and certainly keeps the clutter off the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for bread
 from VA,  May 8, 2014

We don't eat a lot of bread but we have a bunch of vitamins and supplement bottles that couldn't fit anywhere in the cupboards and looked terrible all over the counter so I thought this would be a good solution. Fits about 8 bottles of supplements, including those big bottles of calcium. Hides them nicely and the kitchen looks nice and neat now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great size!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2013

Generous size holds lots of baked goods, and the finish doesn't show fingerprints so badly. Lightweight but sturdy. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps food fresh
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

very nice product for look and ability to keep breads, desserts etc. fresh for a long period of time. Much better than other bread boxes I have purchased. Would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep the bread items off the counter
 from Boston,  Jul 26, 2014

Holds two loaves of bread and assorted pastries in a designated space that looks great and matches the stainless appliances in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and timely
 from Florence, KY,  May 8, 2014

A little pricey but it is functional and sits nicely on top of the refrigerator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

The bread box is large and can accommodate a loaf of bread and some rolls as well as our salt and pepper shakers. Our lid had a slight dent in it but not enough for us to see it as damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps bread fresh!
 from AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the fact that I can now store all bread and buns in the bread box without any plastic bags. Good size. Holds two loaves of home baked bread. Also kept a dozen cookies fresh until all eaten several days later. No finger prints on the box !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking in my kitchen
 from Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

A stylish item to reduce clutter on my countertop. Works well and looks great. Would highly recommend. Holds a loaf of bread, a bag of bagels & package of English muffins with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breadbox
 Aug 20, 2015

ordered on a whim....use it ALL the time a little light weight, but handy just the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Jun 17, 2015

Gave Ione to each of my daughters for Christmas! They both loved this breadbox!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bread box is compact which was a must. It looks very nice and keeps the bread, etc. fresh for a much longer duration. I never had a bread box and was unaware that they were good for more than storage. I am happy I bought it and would highly recommend it. I also like the fact that it is not shiny but more of a brushed stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok item
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks good n kitchen and functions ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great purchase. Perfect size and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Bread Box
 Feb 1, 2015

Well worth the money, holds 2 loaves of bread, 2 8 paks of buns. Fits in with my décor and keeps the bread fresher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really fit my reason for getting
 from Pasco, Washington,  Nov 4, 2014

I was looking for a place to hide pill bottles etc. read one of the reviews, and thats what he was using it for. Works great very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product for the money
 from North Dakota,  Oct 12, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for. Light, but sturdy and matches my stainless appliances perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread bos
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

seems a little tin like....to light weight, and the door closes a bit funny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is not made in USA as stated
 from Maynardville, TN,  Aug 5, 2014

The information on the item clearly states "made in USA." When we received it the box it came it said "made in China." There was also a sticker on the bottom of the item "made in China." I would NOT have purchased this item had I known it was made in China and would have returned it if we did not have out of town guests coming in this week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought