For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not just for bread
 from VA,  May 8, 2014

We don't eat a lot of bread but we have a bunch of vitamins and supplement bottles that couldn't fit anywhere in the cupboards and looked terrible all over the counter so I thought this would be a good solution. Fits about 8 bottles of supplements, including those big bottles of calcium. Hides them nicely and the kitchen looks nice and neat now.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and timely
 from Florence, KY,  May 8, 2014

A little pricey but it is functional and sits nicely on top of the refrigerator.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

The bread box is large and can accommodate a loaf of bread and some rolls as well as our salt and pepper shakers. Our lid had a slight dent in it but not enough for us to see it as damaged.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great size!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2013

Generous size holds lots of baked goods, and the finish doesn't show fingerprints so badly. Lightweight but sturdy. Great value for the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is not made in USA as stated
 from Maynardville, TN,  Aug 5, 2014

The information on the item clearly states "made in USA." When we received it the box it came it said "made in China." There was also a sticker on the bottom of the item "made in China." I would NOT have purchased this item had I known it was made in China and would have returned it if we did not have out of town guests coming in this week.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep the bread items off the counter
 from Boston,  Jul 26, 2014

Holds two loaves of bread and assorted pastries in a designated space that looks great and matches the stainless appliances in my small kitchen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Darien, CT,  Jul 23, 2014

The best thing about this product is its design -- very smooth and sleek. It stays clean, doesn't show fingerprints, and blends really nicely with other stainless steel appliances. I've never had a bread box before, so don't know whether it keeps bread as fresh as a typical box would, but it's a little lighter weight than I expected. It's pretty roomy, but if you try to pack it too full, the door won't open properly, which it to be expected (holds about a loaf of bread, a package of english muffins and a package of buns without a problem). For the price, it's a very good product and certainly keeps the clutter off the countertop.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread bos
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

seems a little tin like....to light weight, and the door closes a bit funny.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps bread fresh!
 from AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the fact that I can now store all bread and buns in the bread box without any plastic bags. Good size. Holds two loaves of home baked bread. Also kept a dozen cookies fresh until all eaten several days later. No finger prints on the box !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking in my kitchen
 from Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

A stylish item to reduce clutter on my countertop. Works well and looks great. Would highly recommend. Holds a loaf of bread, a bag of bagels & package of English muffins with ease.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top