Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Darien, CT,  Jul 23, 2014

The best thing about this product is its design -- very smooth and sleek. It stays clean, doesn't show fingerprints, and blends really nicely with other stainless steel appliances. I've never had a bread box before, so don't know whether it keeps bread as fresh as a typical box would, but it's a little lighter weight than I expected. It's pretty roomy, but if you try to pack it too full, the door won't open properly, which it to be expected (holds about a loaf of bread, a package of english muffins and a package of buns without a problem). For the price, it's a very good product and certainly keeps the clutter off the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not just for bread
 from VA,  May 8, 2014

We don't eat a lot of bread but we have a bunch of vitamins and supplement bottles that couldn't fit anywhere in the cupboards and looked terrible all over the counter so I thought this would be a good solution. Fits about 8 bottles of supplements, including those big bottles of calcium. Hides them nicely and the kitchen looks nice and neat now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps food fresh
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 2, 2014

very nice product for look and ability to keep breads, desserts etc. fresh for a long period of time. Much better than other bread boxes I have purchased. Would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great size!
 from FL,  Dec 18, 2013

Generous size holds lots of baked goods, and the finish doesn't show fingerprints so badly. Lightweight but sturdy. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep the bread items off the counter
 from Boston,  Jul 26, 2014

Holds two loaves of bread and assorted pastries in a designated space that looks great and matches the stainless appliances in my small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and timely
 from Florence, KY,  May 8, 2014

A little pricey but it is functional and sits nicely on top of the refrigerator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 29, 2014

The bread box is large and can accommodate a loaf of bread and some rolls as well as our salt and pepper shakers. Our lid had a slight dent in it but not enough for us to see it as damaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps bread fresh!
 from AZ,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the fact that I can now store all bread and buns in the bread box without any plastic bags. Good size. Holds two loaves of home baked bread. Also kept a dozen cookies fresh until all eaten several days later. No finger prints on the box !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking in my kitchen
 from Kansas,  Jan 21, 2014

A stylish item to reduce clutter on my countertop. Works well and looks great. Would highly recommend. Holds a loaf of bread, a bag of bagels & package of English muffins with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 23, 2016

Plenty of room for my bag of sliced bread and buns and chip bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Brushed Bread Box
 Jan 12, 2016

After reading tons of reviews for various different bread boxes on *, I purchased this box and it is exactly as advertised. Fingerprint-less and brushed stainless steel. Beautiful addition to the kitchen. I have a loaf of bread, a bag of chips and the butter dish inside to declutter the counter. Great quality product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had mice, glad I had this!
 Jan 11, 2016

Fits a couple of bags of bread or bagels, english muffins...etc. I had a little bit more bread than fits in the box. I found out I had a mouse. There was a big hole chewed in the extra bread bag I had. Glad I had this breadbox. It looks nice too, just in case that's important to you :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 Dec 26, 2015

This is a very good box, however, I wish it was a little roomier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Dec 11, 2015

The bread box was a great addition to my kitchen and is large and will hold two loaves of bread or rolls. It looks nice on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Size
 Nov 20, 2015

I really like that you can get more than a small loaf of bread in this box. Perfect size. It is lighter weight than I expected, but looks sturdy enough for an item that will sit on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and sleek
 Oct 20, 2015

Much better quality than the last one I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breadbox
 Aug 20, 2015

ordered on a whim....use it ALL the time a little light weight, but handy just the same

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 Jun 17, 2015

Gave Ione to each of my daughters for Christmas! They both loved this breadbox!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps my Bread Fresh With Style!
 Apr 6, 2015

The bread box is compact which was a must. It looks very nice and keeps the bread, etc. fresh for a much longer duration. I never had a bread box and was unaware that they were good for more than storage. I am happy I bought it and would highly recommend it. I also like the fact that it is not shiny but more of a brushed stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok item
 Mar 12, 2015

Looks good n kitchen and functions ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought