Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what a blender
 from St Louis Mo,  Aug 24, 2011

This little but powerful blender does evrything it is advertised to do. We are making more smoothies which is much jhealthier for us. Mixing salad dressing is now a breeze. It does what it is advertised to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works great and does everything we expected it to do
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Illinois,  May 24, 2011

We had a magic bullet that I inherited from my brother, which died after 2 years of steady use. Honestly, I never thought a product like this would be so indispensable, and I've had to reexamine my snobby attitude toward kitchen ware. In any case, given that I don't expect this thing to last more than 2 years, either, the price is great. It fits all my magic bullet attachments, which is nice. The blades on the blender are raised a bit, which is better for mixing. The cups are not as durable--we've had some cracks in one of them already, but beyond that, this meets all my spice grinding, smoothie making and dressing/sauce making needs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? What I expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes good smoothie
 from La Mirada, CA,  May 19, 2011

This is a great littel gadget. I bought this item to make smoothies for breakfast on the way out the door in the morning. It works great. I did some research and this one is as good as any. Price isn't too bad. It is powerful enough to handle the frozen fruit and not too loud. Doesn't bother the other sleeping people in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Certainly not what advertised, good for fresh fruit nothing frozen, motor is not good enough, really disapponited

  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shake Blender
 from 02703,  Apr 16, 2011

Once again, I am very pleased with my purchase. I love how fast I can whip up a drink or desert and how little space it takes up. I sincerely recomend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Absolutely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoothie maker
 Sep 2, 2010

This is so much easier to use and store than our big smoothie maker. My youngest uses it all the time! Got one for my other child going to college. It's small enough to store in the limited space in the dorm room, but still gets the job done like a bigger machine! Works great!!!! The individual size allows you to make each drink to each individuals likes. Much, much better that the big smoothie maker or the blender!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from nc,  Jan 1, 2010

I bought this on sale for half of the price of the tv version. It's a great product. We use it to make shakes for the family and it's perfect. It has the speed and power of a blender, while making individual servings. Great for my picky family! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixer
 from Morgantown, WV,  Dec 13, 2008

I have used this for a 2 months now and I think this is as good as it looks. No complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I used it for making baby foods and it works great
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2008

Space, time saver and it's easy to clean is what I love most about this product. I can make 4 different baby foods in one time and just store them in the fridge to chill and ready to use. Great tool to mix baby foods.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.not what i thought
 from Louisiana,  Sep 25, 2008

This item holds very little food when used as a chopper or grater. You have to keep refilling the container because if you put more than 1/4 cup of cheese or other food in it, it gets clogged. So it is not practical for that at all. To blend liquids, it is fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-30 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought