Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glasses
 Apr 11, 2016

Great set of glasses just a little smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing fancy - sturdy
 Mar 4, 2016

These are exactly as described. sturdy and reliable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Informal and reliable
 Feb 1, 2016

These arrived in excellent condition thanks to innotative packing. Nicely weighted and sized for comfort in use. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Aug 18, 2015

Nice size and weight with a vintage feel. Extremely pleased with the product and the ordering and delivery process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 10, 2014

They are beautiful and solid. And thanks to their design even if the dishwasher leaves sone water traces on it, you don't see them ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion forward
 from Long Island city, NY,  Jul 28, 2014

So im all about youth and trends and these are it. I've washed them in the dishwasher several times now, no chips or cracks. Pretty durable and i just love the whole bubble.. really unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glassware for the price!
 May 14, 2016

We really have enjoyed these classes so far for everyday use. Initially ordered one set & liked them so much we ordered a second set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Becky
 Mar 7, 2016

Beautiful Glasses. Just a little smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but practical glassware
 Apr 21, 2015

Needed new glasses. These are perfect! They fit comfortably in the top rack of my dishwasher, but hold a whole can of sparkling water w ice. VERY pretty with the bubbles. Even plain tap water looks more "festive" in these glasses. Not a crack, or a chip after shipping either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought