Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Jun 15, 2016

Love it!!! Easy to keep clean Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 21, 2016

Good purchase, thick wood

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Cutting Board
 Jan 16, 2016

This cutting board is just what I wanted but I didn't realize how heavy it would be. But I still love it. I got it for cutting large pizzas on and it works very well. You can use either side and it has a place to put your fingers in turning it over which is good since it is very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutting board fantsanic
 Nov 9, 2015

Really good quality wood easy to maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 3, 2015

Saw this block elsewhere but got a much better deal from Overstock. It definitely drinks up oil the first time you oil it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutting Board
 from Hayes, VA,  May 20, 2010

Great cutting board and well worth the price! I am very pleased with the quality of this item and the price was much lower than other internet sights to include the auctions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Cutting Board!
 from Bayside, New York,  Feb 15, 2012

I have had a large, round cutting board on my counter for so many years, I can't remember not having one. However, my old one was beginning to show signs of age and I decided to purchase one a little smaller in diameter and one inch shorter in height. The idea of having a slab that is reversible was very interesting as was the thought of two hand grips. The board arrived in perfect condition and was all I expected in regard to shape, size and looks. What I did not anticipate was the problem I have encountered when applying the oil needed to keep any cutting board hydrated. The top and bottom of the slab are beautifully smooth and take in the oil perfectly. However, the edges of the board are rough and actually need to be fine-sanded. The cloth gets caught in the raised grain making the process messy. Also, be aware that if the board rests on a granite counter, it has a tendency to spin while in use. The weight of the slab is not enough to keep it motionless (like my original cutting board) Putting a towel beneath the board helps with this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely, beautiful construction with only one flaw
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought