Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This pillow is just what i wanted
 from Plano, Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought two of these pillows hoping they would match fabric that I used tp cover some chairs. They matched perfectly and I am happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow is made well and flufy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 21, 2014

Recently had the front porch floor rebuilt, on it I refinished a bench, these pillows on the bench look amazing. The price was perfect :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material
 from Bloomington, MN,  Aug 25, 2014

Look great and it's made of nice fabric. Purchased for my son's bedroom and they look awesome with a gray quilt

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 6, 2014

These are beautiful pillows! They add a nice pop of color to our patio. Material is all weather, yet soft and comfortable to lay on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Accent Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 28, 2014

The set of 2 cushions arrived earlier than expected and were perfect. Material and color was right on target. I would order more if I needed them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

Great color and design; also the size is perfect - not too large or small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2013

I love these pillows. The yellow color is much darker than pictured but still look great with my decor. I am thinking of ordering more. The only con is the size, I wish the were a little larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

These pillows are perfect and gorgeous. All of my friends are obsessed and asked where I got them. The color itself is a little less yellow and a little on the orange side. I got them to match other pillows that I have a yellow stripe in them, although the yellows don't match, it still works.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chevron pattern outdoor pillows
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

These two yellow chevron patterned pillows are great for my patio. They are bright yellow and white and cheer up my backyard. You also can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful outdoor pillows!
 from Muskego, WI,  Jul 27, 2013

Based on the reviews, I expected the pillow to be mustard yellow in color, which is what I wanted. They look fantastic on our front patio cedar wood bench and the price was right. The pillows are basic - not high end and not cheap, but I'm overall pleased with the entire purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Illinois,  Apr 4, 2013

Love these pillows. I can't wait for it to warm up so I can start using them. They look really nice and modern and the fabric is a very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are more of a dark mustard yellow. Not quite as bright as it appears on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pillows
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2013

These pillows look great on our patio furniture and the best part is that we can throw them in the washing machine if they get dirty and the color doesn't fade (at least not yet).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches pefectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, modern pillows!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 30, 2013

Love these pillows! Bought them with two other pairs in other patterns in green and blue and together they create a great look for our deck seating! I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fresh color for 2013!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoors
 from AL,  Mar 12, 2013

The price was great for two outdoor fabric pillows. I searched local stores and could not find that quality item for such a good price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker yellow than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good wuality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good other than color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for a good price !
 from texas,  Mar 6, 2013

they r very comfy n beautiful looking pillows which luckily i bought for a veryy lil price,,,,,,they r really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillow
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 25, 2013

This pillow was the perfect accent for our living room. The best part was I thought I was only getting one and it came with two!! I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks exactly the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was exactly as it appeared
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from Flower Mound, Tx,  Dec 11, 2012

Love the color and the pattern. Have had it for almost a year and they are in good condition. However, I do keep them out of the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased these two chevron striped pillows to have as accents on my front porch swing. The chevron pattern is very on trend, and they added a pop of color to the green swing. They also paired nicely with my fall porch decorations! The fabric is heavy weight and I'm sure they will hold up well outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Carlton, OR,  Nov 26, 2012

Very poor quality. Cute fabric and design but the pillows are poorly crafted. The fabric is coming apart at the seams after just 3 weeks and the forms are very dis-figured. I assumed the deal was too good to be true, turns out they were a complete waste of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality. Pillows are coming apart at the seams after just 3 weeks, the pillow forms have also become very un-even. They do not wear well!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful MUSTARD colored pillow.it is not bright yellow like appears

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mustard not bright yellow as appears
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top