Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a bright yellow
 from Dunedin, Florida,  Oct 3, 2014

The pillows are not the bright yellow pictured on the website. It has more green in it than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is just what i wanted
 from Plano, Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought two of these pillows hoping they would match fabric that I used tp cover some chairs. They matched perfectly and I am happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow is made well and flufy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLF
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful! No complaints what-so-ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute
 Jul 17, 2015

looks as shown nice material hasn't faded in a year so happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 May 20, 2015

Great indoor & outdoor pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Aug 20, 2015

I ordered these pillows for my office. They are what I expected. Good value for the price. Vibrant color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Aug 14, 2015

These pillows were a good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These worked very well for my outdoor patio bench. Love the pattern and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jul 13, 2015

Fast Shipping, very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 1, 2015

Color is just what i wanted to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 28, 2015

Nicely made. Color was like photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 15, 2015

Good quality. True color. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright yellow
 Jan 14, 2015

The color is brighter than I was expecting. The material is meant more for outdoor use than indoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 Dec 27, 2014

These pillows are great. Holding up outside alright and color is vibrant. Not as big as I thought they would be but look great for accent. I was disappointed in the price because the quality doesn't match up. no zipper. seam looks like I sewed it shut at the bottom. Thats why the 3 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor pillows
 from Pasadena, MD,  Dec 16, 2014

Great outdoor pillows. The yellow is fantastic. I would recommend this for people trying to add a pop of color to their outdoor area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillows came fast and were the same vibrant color as the picture. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 21, 2014

Recently had the front porch floor rebuilt, on it I refinished a bench, these pillows on the bench look amazing. The price was perfect :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material
 from Bloomington, MN,  Aug 25, 2014

Look great and it's made of nice fabric. Purchased for my son's bedroom and they look awesome with a gray quilt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 6, 2014

These are beautiful pillows! They add a nice pop of color to our patio. Material is all weather, yet soft and comfortable to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Accent Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 28, 2014

The set of 2 cushions arrived earlier than expected and were perfect. Material and color was right on target. I would order more if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought