Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a bright yellow
 from Dunedin, Florida,  Oct 3, 2014

The pillows are not the bright yellow pictured on the website. It has more green in it than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is just what i wanted
 from Plano, Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought two of these pillows hoping they would match fabric that I used tp cover some chairs. They matched perfectly and I am happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pillow is made well and flufy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 May 20, 2015

Great indoor & outdoor pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 May 1, 2015

Color is just what i wanted to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 28, 2015

Nicely made. Color was like photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 15, 2015

Good quality. True color. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright yellow
 Jan 14, 2015

The color is brighter than I was expecting. The material is meant more for outdoor use than indoor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor pillows
 Dec 27, 2014

These pillows are great. Holding up outside alright and color is vibrant. Not as big as I thought they would be but look great for accent. I was disappointed in the price because the quality doesn't match up. no zipper. seam looks like I sewed it shut at the bottom. Thats why the 3 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor pillows
 from Pasadena, MD,  Dec 16, 2014

Great outdoor pillows. The yellow is fantastic. I would recommend this for people trying to add a pop of color to their outdoor area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pillows came fast and were the same vibrant color as the picture. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 21, 2014

Recently had the front porch floor rebuilt, on it I refinished a bench, these pillows on the bench look amazing. The price was perfect :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good material
 from Bloomington, MN,  Aug 25, 2014

Look great and it's made of nice fabric. Purchased for my son's bedroom and they look awesome with a gray quilt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Austin,TX,  Aug 6, 2014

These are beautiful pillows! They add a nice pop of color to our patio. Material is all weather, yet soft and comfortable to lay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Accent Pillows
 from Arizona,  Mar 28, 2014

The set of 2 cushions arrived earlier than expected and were perfect. Material and color was right on target. I would order more if I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Glendale, CA,  Dec 22, 2013

Great color and design; also the size is perfect - not too large or small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 21, 2013

I love these pillows. The yellow color is much darker than pictured but still look great with my decor. I am thinking of ordering more. The only con is the size, I wish the were a little larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 2, 2013

These pillows are perfect and gorgeous. All of my friends are obsessed and asked where I got them. The color itself is a little less yellow and a little on the orange side. I got them to match other pillows that I have a yellow stripe in them, although the yellows don't match, it still works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable chevron pattern outdoor pillows
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2013

These two yellow chevron patterned pillows are great for my patio. They are bright yellow and white and cheer up my backyard. You also can't beat the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful outdoor pillows!
 from Muskego, WI,  Jul 27, 2013

Based on the reviews, I expected the pillow to be mustard yellow in color, which is what I wanted. They look fantastic on our front patio cedar wood bench and the price was right. The pillows are basic - not high end and not cheap, but I'm overall pleased with the entire purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Illinois,  Apr 4, 2013

Love these pillows. I can't wait for it to warm up so I can start using them. They look really nice and modern and the fabric is a very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They are more of a dark mustard yellow. Not quite as bright as it appears on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought