Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not size indicated
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 29, 2014

These are beautiful pillows, very true to color on the website. Unfortunately, they are listed as 17x17 and are only 13x13. I was sad to have to return them as they were perfect for the bench wall on our patio...but only if they were 17x17. Great quality otherwise and at a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 28, 2012

I was so disappointed when I opened the box. The colors were washed out, and the material was fraying at the seams. There were dozens of loose threads coming out of the edges and were just not well made. I will be returning these immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were not as vibrant, and seemed washed out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poorly made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splash pillows - Not the best
 from GA,  Apr 23, 2012

Not super happy with these pillows. They look and feel cheap. Colors were more dull than photo on O.com website. Would not buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average or below
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 27, 2015

Used these on wicker rockers as an accent. They are the perfect size and love the pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not 17"
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 31, 2014

Nice pillows but they are actually throw pillows. I like the design which is the only reason I kept them. I measured the pillow and if you pull the corners it will measure 17". Just be forewarned that it is not a large pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pillows
 from Texas,  Apr 14, 2014

Redid my patio with new furniture and added these pillows. Love the design and color. They are well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little fashionistas
 from VA,  Feb 13, 2014

Fits perfect with my patio furniture and accomodates a lot of different styles and colors:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Oct 27, 2013

I ordered two of these pillows to put on adorandack chairs around our fire pit. So pretty and add a punch of color. So far, no fading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows! Great price!
 from Ankeny, Iowa,  Aug 11, 2013

I bought these pillows to put on my front porch chairs. My house is deep green and they match perfectly. I love the hint of light blue and they look perfect next to my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Boro, NJ,  Jun 22, 2013

Nice pillows for a great price from what I have seen ... colors are very nice and look as they do in the pictures

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from Schoharie, N.Y.,  May 8, 2013

The pillows look great on my screen porch. They are on a cushioned sofa and blend well with the cushion color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Pillow
 from Liberty, MS,  Apr 7, 2013

I ordered these pillows to go with a brown, outdoor wicker set and they look great. It rained (OK...FLOODED) the first night after I put them out and they survived beautifully and did not hold water. Would highly recommend these pillows!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same as in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2012

Like these so well I purchased a other set! I bought the lumbar pillows as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color representation on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Pillow
 from Staunton, Virginia,  May 25, 2012

These Suzani pattern pillows look great in my vintage black rod iron chairs by my pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the Spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought