Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good pillow wrong color
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Apr 5, 2013

The color on the website looked bright blue. It is a cornflower, navy looking blue. I was looking for a crisp bright blue. Instead, I got a muted blue; it almost looks worn. If you were going for a shabby chic look, this faded look may be for you. It just wasn't what I was looking for. The pillow itself is great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a navy, cornflower color, not bright like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, stuffing superb, fabric will hold up to element
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lyn H.
 Aug 15, 2015

Much smaller than advertised and not true to color show

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable
 Jan 28, 2016

Love the color blue and fade resistant material great for outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renee
 Nov 19, 2015

Quality outdoor accent pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JaneD
 Sep 2, 2015

Quality is good. Just thought they would have been larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plump
 Aug 21, 2015

Comfy and extra plump pillows. Nice color and quality material for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water retention
 Aug 10, 2015

These pillows really catch water during rainstorms...can squeeze them out, but takes a long time to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 24, 2015

cant go wrong! priced right and they are well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pk
 May 6, 2015

Love them! Great value, great colors, made well and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functionsl
 Apr 21, 2015

gorgeous color and a pleasing addition to seating cushions. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pillows
 from Florida Keys,  Oct 9, 2014

Great looking pillows! Arrived wrapped and intact, They look great on our welcoming couch at the resort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds great pop of color to my porch!
 from Indiana,  Sep 10, 2014

Bought these to use seasonally on my front porch. They add a great pop of color and coordinate with all of my other decor. Great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't received them yet. Been over a month
 from Delta, OH,  Aug 12, 2013

I ordered these pillows a month ago. Still haven't received them. I'm sure they are going to be fine pillows. I got a tracking # via email. After a week or so of showing not picked up by UPS, the # got voided. Haven't heard anything else. Customer service is looking into it, but they said it could take them up to 4 days. Maybe I'll receive them in time for next summer's party season

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No idea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No idea
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No idea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
off color
 from Atlanta,  Apr 19, 2013

The pillows look as though they have been in the sun for a year already. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought